Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 51 to 100 of 10397 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Young,John B
   Email: john.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-355-2725
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Transportation AgencyBerlin
Young,Gregory A
   Email: Gregory.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0066
Cell: 802-505-0230
CorrectionsWaterbury
Young,Crystal A
   Email: crystal.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0065Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterbury
Young,Corey M
   Email: corey.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Young,Anne MarieTransportation AgencyMontpelier
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutland
You First (Breast and Cervical Cancer Screenings)Voice: 802-865-7756
Fax: 802-657-4208
Toll Free: 800-508-2222
Health, Department of
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesWilliston
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. Burlington
York,Emily ABuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Ynesta Jr.,Lawrence JChildren and FamiliesRutland
Yindra,Hannah
   Email: hannah.yindra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-5438Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Yetto,BobbiejoVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Yerke,PaulVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyBerlin
Yavorsky,Kimberly DLaborMontpelier
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest Burke
Yarbrough,AnthonyBuildings & General ServicesSharon
Yantz,Geni Miree
   Email: geni.delk@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Yandow,Jacqueline L
   Email: Jackie.Yandow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterbury
Yandow,Alison MVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Yando,JosephTaxesMontpelier
Yamendjeu,Lesly yannickCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Yager,KaelaVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutland
Yaeger,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.yaeger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4001
Fax: 802-828-3383
Public Service DepartmentMontpelier
Yacubian,FaithAdministration AgencyState
Executive Director of Racial Equity
   - Xusana Davis
   Email: xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration, Agency of
    - Office of Racial Equity
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarre
Wyman,LizaChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Wuestenberg,Tami K
   Email: tami.wuestenberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5186MilitaryColchester
Wrinn,Eugene MChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Wrigley,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.wrigley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-0535Forests, Parks & RecreationRutland
Wright,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4917
Fax: 802-241-9064
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterbury
Wright,SandraVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Wright,Peydon MVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Wright,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0170Forests, Parks & RecreationBarre
Wright,Linda Jean
   Email: Linda.j.wright@vermont.gov
TaxesState
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpelier
Wright,James APublic SafetyShaftsbury
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-855-3897TaxesFlorence
Wright,Anthony RCorrectionsSpringfield
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarre
Wright,Allison KDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingSt Johnsbury
Wright,AlexEnvironmental ConservationMontpelier
Wright,Alejandra RChildren and FamiliesNewport
Search Results: 51 to 100 of 10397 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »