Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 9951 to 10000 of 10436 total records.« Previous 198 199 200 201 202 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Maxwell,EricBuildings & General ServicesNewport
McGrath,Bridget MBuildings & General ServicesColchester
Mcintire,Larry MichaelBuildings & General ServicesBerlin
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3713
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
McSalis,William G
   Email: William.McSalis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-0205Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Meininger,BrittBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Merlau,Thomas M
   Email: Thomas.Merlau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9800Buildings & General ServicesSpringfield
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3510Buildings & General ServicesColchester
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Meyers Jr.,James C
   Email: James.Meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7275Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Miller IV,Allen CBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Miller,RyanBuildings & General ServicesRutland
Minor,Stephanie ABuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Moody,JohnBuildings & General ServicesRutland
Morgan,TimothyBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Morse,ZacharyBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Morse,ZandrewBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-249-9904
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Nelson,JacobBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBennington
O'Neill,David IBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Olmstead,James CBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBennington
Palmer,Timothy PatrickBuildings & General ServicesHartford
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2604
Cell: 802-505-1349
Buildings & General ServicesBerlin
Patnoe,Blake RBuildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Pembroke,Eric SBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Perkins,Melanie JBuildings & General ServicesNewport
Perrin,James FBuildings & General ServicesRandolph
Perry,ToddBuildings & General ServicesBradford
Petersen,JohannaBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Petrie,Diane MBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Pickett,CarlaBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Pierson,Arthur TBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Poirier,MeghanBuildings & General ServicesPittsford
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Prior,EricBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Raboin Jr.,Michael
   Email: mike.raboinjr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Ranney,MecaBuildings & General ServicesRutland
Reese,Joshua A
   Email: joshua.reese@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3508Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Ritzer,Andrew DBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Rogers,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6780Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBennington
Ross,Carol D
   Email: carol.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair Haven
Rudy,Jason William
   Email: Jason.Rudy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-5602Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Rushford,Gavin CBuildings & General ServicesBurlington
Russell Jr.,James O
   Email: jim.russell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Search Results: 9951 to 10000 of 10436 total records.« Previous 198 199 200 201 202 Next »