Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 9951 to 10000 of 10458 total records.« Previous 198 199 200 201 202 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Barnett,Theodore MJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpelier
Barnett,LuteDigital Services AgencyBarre
Barnes,Nichole
   Email: nichole.barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8954Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Barnes,Ashley J
   Email: Ashley.Barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-6110Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Barmash,JenniferTaxesMontpelier
Barlow,Emily MChildren and FamiliesBarre
Barker,AlexFinancial RegulationState
Baribault,Michael RBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Barewicz,Mathew JVoice: 802-828-4153LaborMontpelier
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWilliston
Barella,JeanJudiciaryBurlington
Bardin,Tyler DavidCorrectionsRutland
Barclay,Neil S
   Email: Neil.Barclay@vermont.gov
CorrectionsMorrisville
Barch-Pearsall,Margaret EChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Barbieri,Lincoln B
   Email: Lincoln.Barbieri@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Albans
Barberi,Amanda M
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6994Human ResourcesMontpelier
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1369CorrectionsWaterbury
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpelier
Barber,Michael J
   Email: michael.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpelier
Barber,MatthewCorrectionsSt Albans
Barber,Laura M
   Email: laura.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9335Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Barber,Karen Godnick
   Email: Karen.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterbury
Barber,Christopher D
   Email: Christopher.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutland
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Executive Director
   - Barbara Neal
Voice: 802-828-4911Enhanced 9-1-1 Board
Public Transit Program
   - Barbara Donovan
   Email: barbara.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6261
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Policy, Planning, and Intermodal Development PPAID
Barre
Business Manager
   - Barbara Bernardini
   Email: barbara.bernardini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891
Fax: 802-828-2881
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department ofMontpelier
Financial Specialist II
   - Barb Watson
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration, Agency of
    - Financial Services
Baraw,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Baraw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsMorrisville
Baraw,ElizabethCorrectionsNewport
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarre
Baranowski III,Stanley A
   Email: Stanley.Baranowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7575Public SafetyBerlin
Bar CounselVoice: 802-828-3204Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Montpelier
BaptieWright,Grahame J
   Email: grahame.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2677Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Bannerman,PercyTransportation AgencyBarre
Banks,Patrick
   Email: patrick.banks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5867Public SafetySpringfield
Banking DivisionVoice: 802-828-3307
Fax: 802-828-3306
Financial Regulation, Department of (formerly BISHCA)
    - Banking Division
Montpelier
Bankert,EllaHealthBurlington
Bangs,Sarah
   Email: sarah.bangs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyMontpelier
Banerjee,SanchitaLaborMontpelier
Bancroft,RonaldaTaxesMontpelier
Bancroft,DerekCorrectionsSpringfield
Bamrick,Anthony
   Email: anthony.bamrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddlebury
Bambara,Anthony PDefender General's OfficeMontpelier
Baltz,Joanne
   Email: Joanne.Baltz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Ballou,Kristi LBuildings & General ServicesHartford
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616LaborBarre
Ballinger,Owen D
   Email: Owen.Ballinger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterbury
Search Results: 9951 to 10000 of 10458 total records.« Previous 198 199 200 201 202 Next »