Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10001 to 10050 of 10222 total records.« Previous 199 200 201 202 203 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Anderson,Amy LVoice: 802-241-0693CorrectionsWaterbury
Andersen,Melissa JeanMental HealthBerlin
Financial Director
   - Amy Mercier
   Email: amy.mercier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5043
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau
Montpelier
Deputy Secretary
   - Amy Fowler
Voice: 802-479-4308Education, Agency of
Amsden,Dennis J
   Email: dennis.amsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-7695Fish & WildlifeDanville
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5229
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Amiot,Donna MarieHuman Services AgencyWaterbury
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutland
Amell,MorganVoice: 802-241-0543Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Ambroz,Todd DPublic SafetyWilliston
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlington
Assistive Technology, Program Director
   - Amber Fulcher
Voice: 802-241-0312
Toll Free: 800-750-6355
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Vocational Rehabilitation, Division of
Waterbury
Amaral,Maria AJudiciaryBarre
Amaral,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.amaral@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Amaral Jr.,Joseph CVoice: 802-828-9105LaborMontpelier
HR Administrator
   - Amanda Meredith
   Email: amanda.meredith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0370Human Resources, Department of
    - HR Field Operations
Waterbury
LMU Supervisor
   - Amanda Gilman-Bogie
Voice: 802-828-6761Human Resources, Department of
    - Leave Management Unit
Payroll Specialist
   - Amanda Barberi
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Amadon,Matthew DPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Alves,Caroline Mary
   Email: caroline.alves@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6188Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlin
Altobelli,KaitlinTransportation AgencyMontpelier
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education AgencyBarre
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. Burlington
Allingham,ThomasChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7721
Fax: 802-951-4036
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7533Children and FamiliesWilliston
Allen,Stephen PeterCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Allen,Sherry TJudiciaryChelsea
Allen,ShawnLegislative CouncilMontpelier
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhill
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutland
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth Hero
Allen,Rachel J
   Email: rachel.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6988Human ResourcesMontpelier
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyIrasburg
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Allen,Marion DorisLaborMontpelier
Allen,Jason
   Email: jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3974Vermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Allen,James RPublic Service DepartmentMontpelier
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingHome Based
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfield
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6948Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Allen,Angela Lynn
   Email: Angela.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyColchester
Search Results: 10001 to 10050 of 10222 total records.« Previous 199 200 201 202 203 Next »