Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10051 to 10100 of 10425 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Berry,Christopher MatthewChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-798-9272
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Bradley,Shannon MVermont Health AccessWhite River Junction
Brennan,Samantha E
   Email: samantha.brennan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5890Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Brueckner,Dawn EChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Burkey,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Bushey,KellyVoice: 802-295-4116
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Charbonneau,Joanne
   Email: joanne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1753JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Clarkson,Tina MChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Community College of VermontVoice: 802-299-2006
Fax: 802-299-2001
Vermont Interactive Technologies
    - White River Junction Site
White River Junction
Cooper,Regina-AnneHealthWhite River Junction
Cramer,Sara JState's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Crowley,Scott TJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Dallas,Hannah
   Email: hannah.dallas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4169Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River Junction
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Davis,Jessie R
   Email: Jessie.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5029HealthWhite River Junction
Dietz,Matthew D
   Email: matthew.dietz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
District #4 - White River JunctionVoice: 802-295-8888
Fax: 802-295-8882
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau Districts
White River Junction
Driscoll,Sarah JeanJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Dutson,Bradford JDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Eberly,Janice KelleyHealthWhite River Junction
Ellis,Kerry LJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Fedrizzi,Rudolph PHealthWhite River Junction
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Foley,AmandaChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Follensbee,Allen J
   Email: allen.follensbee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2429Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River Junction
Follensbee,AshleyHealthWhite River Junction
Frazier,Deanna MJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Gagnon,Jessy NicholasCorrectionsWhite River Junction
George,Anne
   Email: anne.george@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-585-0338
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
George,Jason CTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
George,Kathy AJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Gilderdale,Michael D
   Email: michael.gilderdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Goodenough,Ward
   Email: ward.goodenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Guillette,Casee AChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Hanchett,Dakota JTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Heidelmeier,Neil KCorrectionsWhite River Junction
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Herb III,Raymond James
   Email: raymond.herb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Search Results: 10051 to 10100 of 10425 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204 Next »