Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10051 to 10100 of 10435 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Governor's Legal Counsel
   - Jaye Pershing Johnson
Governor, Office of the
VISION Operations Analyst IV
   - Jeffrey Montgomery
   Email: Jeffrey.Montgomery@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0672Finance & Management, Department of
    - Internal Controls
Jeffrey P. Cohen, DirectorVoice: 802-241-2319Children and Families, Department for
    - Child Support, Office of
Vermont Criminal Information Center
   - Jeffrey Wallin
Voice: 802-244-8727
http://vcic.vermont.gov/
Public Safety, Department of
    - Criminal Justice Services
VISION Support Specialist II
   - Jenna Moran
   Email: jenna.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1434Finance & Management, Department of
    - Customer Support and Change Management Division
Secretary
   - Jenney Samuelson
Voice: 802-241-0440Human Services, Agency of
Health Care Benefits Analyst
   - Jennifer Book
   Email: DHR.Benefits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Employee Benefits
Classification Analyst
   - Jennifer Cliche
   Email: jennifer.cliche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6399Human Resources, Department of
    - Classification
Executive Director
   - Jennifer Poehlmann
   Email: Jennifer.Poehlmann@ccvs.vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1250Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
   - Jennifer Steadman
Human Resources, Department of
    - Talent Acquisition
Classification Analyst
   - Jenny Audet
   Email: jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5676Human Resources, Department of
    - Classification
Assist. Dir. of Corrections Education
   - Jerry Schartner
   Email: Gerald.Schartner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-323-6214Corrections, Department of
    - Vermont Offender Work Programs
Director, Victim Services
   - Jessica Dorr
   Email: Jessica.Dorr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0019
Toll Free: 800-810-1847
http://doc.vermont.gov/victim-services
Corrections, Department of
    - Victim Services
Financial Director II
   - Jillian
Voice: 802-241-0687Children and Families, Department for
Staff Assistant
   - Jim Mullally
Voice: 802-828-2909Vermont Ethics Network
Chief Executive Officer
   - Jo Bradley
Voice: 802-828-5627Vermont Economic Development Authority
HCM Functional Analyst
   - Joanne Cyr
   Email: joanne.cyr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Director
   - Joe Harris
   Email: Joe.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0671Finance & Management, Department of
    - Statewide Accounting
Director
   - John Becker
   Email: john.becker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-282-0678Finance & Management, Department of
    - Statewide Reporting
Director of Labor Relations
   - John Berard
   Email: john.berard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3454Human Resources, Department of
    - Labor Relations Division
Secretary of the Senate
   - John Bloomer
Voice: 802-828-2241Legislature
Senior Investigator
   - John Harvey
   Email: john.harvey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2208Human Resources, Department of
    - Investigations Unit
Agency General Counsel
   - John Kessler
   Email: john.kessler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5202
Fax: 802-828-3383
accd.vermont.gov
Commerce & Community Development, Agency of
    - Program Divisions
Technology Analyst Trainer
   - John Liebold
   Email: jonathan.leibold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-6849Corrections, Department of
    - Human Resource Development
HR Training and Engagement Specialist II
   - John Preston
   Email: john.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5447Human Resources, Department of
    - Workforce Development - CAPS
Systems Analyst
   - John Wileczek
   Email: john.wileczek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7208Human Resources, Department of
    - Compliance and Reports
Executive Assistant to Senior Staff
   - John Zanin
Governor, Office of the
Statewide Grants Administrator
   - Jordan Black-Deegan
   Email: Jordan.black-deegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3201Finance & Management, Department of
    - Statewide Reporting
Director, Community Development
   - Josh Hanford
   Email: josh.hanford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1385
http://accd.vermont.gov/strong_communities/opportunities
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Program Divisions
Commissioner
   - Josh Hanford
Voice: 802-828-3080
Fax: 802-828-3258
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Executive Director
   - Judith L. Dillon
Voice: 802-828-2700Labor Relations Board
Clerk of the Board
   - Judith Whitney
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Utilitiy Commission
Secretary of Natural Resources
   - Julie Moore
Voice: 802-828-1294Natural Resources, Agency of
Administrative Services Manager I
   - Julie Roth
   Email: julie.roth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-8168Administration, Agency of
    - Risk Management
Commissioner
   - June Tierney
Voice: 802-828-2321
Fax: 802-828-2342
Public Service, Department of
Chief Performance Officer
   - Justin Kenney
   Email: Justin.Kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259Administration, Agency of
    - Chief Performance Office
Juvenile DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Public Defender, Office of
Juvenile DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Defender General, Office of the
Talent Acquisition Specialist
   - KaLii LaRochelle
   Email: kalii.barclay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Talent Acquisition
Karen Gennette, Executive Director
   Email: karen@crgvt.org
Voice: 802-230-4768Crime Research Group Inc
Executive Director
   - Karen Mittelman
   Email: kmittelman@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5420Vermont Arts Council
Office/Business Manager
   - Karen Pallas
Governor, Office of the
Executive Director
   - Karen Schwartz
Voice: 802-241-2612Vermont Developmental Disabilities Council
Staff Attorney
   - Kate Lucier
   Email: kate.lucier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7358Human Resources, Department of
    - Legal Services
Classification Analyst
   - Kate Rumley
   Email: kate.rumley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7014Human Resources, Department of
    - Classification
Staff Attorney
   - Kate Thomas
Human Resources, Department of
    - Legal Services
Executive Director
   - Kathleen Berk
Voice: 802-828-3295Vermont State Housing Authority
Benefits Operations Supervisor
   - Kathryn Guare
   Email: DHR.Benefits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Employee Benefits
Financial Manager
   - Kathy O'Rourke
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of Accounts
Performance Improvement Advisor
   - Katie Bockwoldt
Voice: 802-261-1099Administration, Agency of
    - Chief Performance Office
Search Results: 10051 to 10100 of 10435 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204 Next »