Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10051 to 10100 of 10435 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand Isle
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlin
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Averhoff,ArnelChildren and FamiliesRutland
Automated Weekly Claims FilingVoice: 800-983-2300Labor, Department of
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlin
Austin,TesaVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Austin,Taryn
   Email: Taryn.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-277-5150Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Austin,Taralee PecorDigital Services AgencyMontpelier
Austin,Melissa
   Email: Melissa.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5396Public SafetyWaterbury
Austin,John MFish & WildlifeMontpelier
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Ausra Tartter
   Email: ausra@vru.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-4688Vermont Restitution Unit (VCCVC)Waterbury
Ausmann,GabrielleLaborMontpelier
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminster
Audy,AshleyChildren and FamiliesBennington
Auditor of AccountsVoice: 802-828-2281
Fax: 802-828-5599
Toll Free: 877-290-1400
Auditor of AccountsMontpelier
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Audet,Jenny
   Email: jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3497Human ResourcesMontpelier
Audet,Cally
   Email: cally.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-2300Public SafetyWaterbury
Aubin,Lori-Ann
   Email: lori-ann.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2867
Cell: 802-595-5309
LaborState
Aubin,Danielle
   Email: danielle.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5495
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Atwood,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeff.Atwood@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Atwood,BrendanHealthWaterbury
Atwood,Barbara J
   Email: Barbara.Atwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7411
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthWaterbury
Attorney General, Office ofFax: 802-828-2154
TTY/TDD: 802-828-3171
Attorney General, Office ofMontpelier
Atti,Hannah NJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Attendant ServicesVoice: 802-871-3043
Fax: 802-871-3052
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Adult Services Division
Atkisson,Joshua JohnVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Atkinson,BenjaminTransportation AgencyBerlin
Atkins,William CBuildings & General ServicesBerlin
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyColchester
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisville
Atem,Jurkuch JameswalLaborBurlington
Asst. Attorney GeneralVoice: 802-828-3193Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Associate JusticeVoice: 802-828-3278Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Assistant Attorney GeneralVoice: 802-769-2160
Fax: 802-760-2152
Children and Families, Department for
    - Economic Services Division
Assessment of Prior LearningVoice: 802-828-4064Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesBarre
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarre
Aslin,Joseph WCorrectionsSpringfield
Ashworth,Gregg HFinancial RegulationState
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Ashmankas,Cristin E
   Email: cristin.ashmankas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3257Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Director
   - Ashlynn Doyon
   Email: ashlynn.doyon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3197Treasurer, Office of State
    - Financial Literacy & Communication
Montpelier
Ashley,Lori J
   Email: lori.ashley@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3710Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesex
Ashley,KileyChildren and FamiliesSt Albans
Admin. Serv. Coordinator IV
   - Ashley Roy
   Email: Ashley.Roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0440
Fax: 802-241-0450
Human Services, Agency of
Office Manager
   - Ashley Perry
   Email: ashley.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891
Fax: 802-828-2881
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department ofMontpelier
Search Results: 10051 to 10100 of 10435 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204 Next »