Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10151 to 10186 of 10186 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Adams,Christopher
   Email: christopher.adams@vermont.gov
Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990CorrectionsBarre
Adams,Allyssa Franklin
   Email: allyssa.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2540Vermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Adams,Alec M
   Email: aadams@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0708Legislative CouncilMontpelier
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & WildlifeEssex Jct
Adams IV,John Edward
   Email: john.e.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0172
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Adam Greshin, Commissioner
   Email: Adam.Greshin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7302Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Act 60 / Income TaxVoice: 802-828-2865
Fax: 802-828-2720
Taxes, Department of
    - Taxpayer Services Division
Act 117Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency of
Acosta,Salvador
   Email: salvador.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0141
Fax: 802-863-7632
HealthColchester
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Ackel,Daniel RobertBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4670
Cell: 802-279-8989
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Achilles,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4720
Fax: 802-338-4706
HealthBurlington
Aceves,SarahPublic Service DepartmentMontpelier
Accounting/Business OfficeVoice: 802-479-1776Education, Agency of
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-468-1202Vermont State Colleges
    - Castleton University
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-635-1242Vermont State Colleges
    - Johnson State College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-626-6406Vermont State Colleges
    - Lyndon State College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-728-1583Vermont State Colleges
    - Vermont Technical College
Abuse & Complaint HotlineVoice: 802-241-0512
Fax: 802-241-0342
Toll Free: 800-564-1612
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Licensing Protection, Division of
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Forests, Parks & RecreationKillington
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5269Public SafetyWaterbury
Aborjaily,Amerin L
   Email: amerin.aborjaily@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4308Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
ABLE LibraryVoice: 802-636-0020
Toll Free: 800-479-1711
Libraries, Department ofBarre
Abdo,Abraham RChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Abbott,Logan W
   Email: logan.abbott@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyW Danville
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1370Education AgencyBarre
Abbiati,GloriaHuman ResourcesMontpelier
Abbey Jr.,Marc RobertCorrectionsNewport
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronVoice: 802-885-9800CorrectionsRutland
Abare,Douglas AlanMental HealthBerlin
Aamodt,Michael JPublic SafetySt Albans
Search Results: 10151 to 10186 of 10186 total records.« Previous 200 201 202 203 204