Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10401 to 10436 of 10436 total records.« Previous 205 206 207 208 209
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmington
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmington
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmington
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmington
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmington
Lind,Derick ATransportation AgencyWilmington
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsor
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Gourley,Peter CTransportation AgencyWindsor
Guyer,JosephTransportation AgencyWindsor
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsor
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsor
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsor
Old Constitution HouseVoice: 802-672-3773Historic Preservation, Vermont Division for
    - Historic Sites
Windsor
District Facilities Manager
   - Southeast District, Joel Tremblay
   Email: joel.tremblay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-369-4070
Fax: 802-674-2072
Buildings & General Services, Department of
    - Operations and Maintenance Division
Windsor
Southeast State Correctional FacilityVoice: 802-674-6717
Fax: 802-674-2249
http://doc.vermont.gov/custody-supervision/facilities/sescf
Corrections, Department of
    - Correctional Facilities
Windsor
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-8346Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Vermont Student Assistance CorporationVoice: 802-655-9602
Fax: 802-654-3765
TTY/TDD: 802-654-7366
Toll Free: 800-642-3177
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation (VSAC)Winooski
WinooskiVoice: 802-654-0575
Fax: 802-654-0561
http://www.ccv.edu/
Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Winooski
Boone,Jill EatonJudiciaryWoodstock
Freyenhagen,KariJudiciaryWoodstock
Hartford Probate DivisionVoice: 802-457-1503Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Woodstock
Kaufman,AlisonJudiciaryWoodstock
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstock
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstock
Windsor CountyVoice: 802-457-5211
Fax: 802-457-5215
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - County Sheriff's Offices
Woodstock
Windsor Superior CourtVoice: 802-457-2121
Fax: 802-457-3446
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Woodstock
Search Results: 10401 to 10436 of 10436 total records.« Previous 205 206 207 208 209