Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10401 to 10435 of 10435 total records.« Previous 205 206 207 208 209
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Ackel,Daniel RobertVoice: 802-398-7823Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Achilles,Christopher STransportation AgencyColchester
Achilles,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4720
Fax: 802-338-4706
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph Ctr
Aceves,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Aceves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3170Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Acevedo,Eric
   Email: eric.acevedo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminster
Accounting/Business OfficeVoice: 802-828-1998Education, Agency of
Accorsi,CullenPublic SafetyWilliston
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-635-1242Vermont State Colleges
    - Johnson State College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-728-1583Vermont State Colleges
    - Vermont Technical College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-468-1202Vermont State Colleges
    - Castleton University
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-626-6406Vermont State Colleges
    - Lyndon State College
Abuse & Complaint HotlineVoice: 802-241-0512
Fax: 802-241-0342
Toll Free: 800-564-1612
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Licensing Protection, Division of
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Abrahamson,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Abrahamson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-5674Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterbury
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Buildings & General ServicesRutland
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5269Public SafetyWaterbury
ABLE LibraryVoice: 802-636-0020
Toll Free: 800-479-1711
http://libraries.vermont.gov/able_library
Libraries, Department ofBarre
Abdo,Abraham RChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Abdallah,DareenJudiciaryNewfane
Acting Director of State Workforce Development Board
   - Abby Rhim
Governor, Office of the
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4370Education AgencyMontpelier
Abbott,JodiVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Abatkun,LydiaMental HealthEssex
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronVoice: 802-885-9800Public SafetyRutland
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpelier
Deputy Commissioner, Banking
   - Aaron Ferenc
   Email: aaron.ferenc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4070Financial Regulation, Department of (formerly BISHCA)
    - Banking Division
Montpelier
Director of Budget & Management Operations
   - Aaron Brodeur
   Email: aaron.brodeur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3542Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Search Results: 10401 to 10435 of 10435 total records.« Previous 205 206 207 208 209