Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 10165 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Director Healthcare Policy
   - Ashley Berliner
   Email: ashley.berliner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept. of
Assessment of Prior LearningVoice: 802-828-4064Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Assistant Attorney GeneralVoice: 802-769-2160
Fax: 802-760-2152
Children and Families, Department for
    - Economic Services Division
Associate JusticeVoice: 802-828-3278Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Attendant ServicesVoice: 802-871-3043
Fax: 802-871-3052
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Adult Services Division
Automated Weekly Claims FilingVoice: 800-983-2300Labor, Department of
Financial Specialist II
   - Barb Watson
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration, Agency of
    - Financial Services
Executive Director
   - Barbara Neal
Voice: 802-828-4911Enhanced 9-1-1 Board
Warehouse Manager
   - Barry J. Richardson
Voice: 802-828-2340
Toll Free: 800-642-5094
Liquor and Lottery, Department of
Ben AllenVoice: 802-769-6174Children and Families, Department for
    - Child Development Division
Ben AllenVoice: 802-241-0801Children and Families, Department for
    - Child Development Division
Berlin OfficeVoice: 802-371-5162
Fax: 802-225-1065
Toll Free: 800-371-5162
Vermont State Employees' Credit Union
Commissioner
   - Beth Fastiggi
   Email: beth.fastiggi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3491Human Resources, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Blueprint for Health Director
   - Beth Tanzman
   Email: beth.tanzman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept. of
Chief Financial Officer
   - Bill Bates
Voice: 802-595-5402Education, Agency of
Regional Manager
   - Bill Lynn
   Email: lbrownel@vitlink.org
Vermont Interactive Technologies
    - Montpelier Site
Talent Acquisition Manager
   - Bill Meirs
   Email: Bill.Meirs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3891Human Resources, Department of
    - Talent Acquisition
Boards, Licensing, & CertificationVoice: 802-479-7564Public Safety, Department of
    - Fire Safety, Divison Of
BradfordVoice: 802-222-5029Buildings & General Services, Department of
    - Government Business Services
Brattleboro OfficeVoice: 802-251-2172Public Safety, Department of
    - Emergency Management, Division of
Administrative Services Coordinator III
   - Breanna Fuller
   Email: breanna.fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2899Administration, Agency of
    - Risk Management
Breast & Cervical Cancer ScreeningsVoice: 802-865-7330Health, Department of
Deputy Chief Finanical Officer
   - Brenda Berry
   Email: brenda.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-238-8923Administration, Agency of
    - Financial Services
Talent Acquisition Specialist
   - Brenda Carleton
   Email: brenda.carleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Talent Acquisition
Business Manager
   - Brenda Chamberlin
Voice: 802-828-1152Public Utilitiy Commission
HR Training and Engagement Specialist III
   - Brian Remer
   Email: brian.remer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2415Human Resources, Department of
    - Workforce Development - CAPS
Director of Utility Finance & Economics
   - Brian Winn
Voice: 802-828-2325
Fax: 802-828-2342
Public Service, Department of
Bright Futures HelpDeskToll Free: 800-649-2642Children and Families, Department for
    - Child Development Division
Financial Reporting Analyst II
   - Brittany Wood
   Email: Brittany.Wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0675Finance & Management, Department of
    - Statewide Reporting
Deputy Chief of Staff / Secretary, Civil & Military Affairs
   - Brittney Wilson
Governor, Office of the
Managing Technician
   - Bruce Amsden
   Email: bamsden@vitlink.org
Voice: 802-473-1221Vermont Interactive Technologies
    - Lyndonville Site
Managing Technician
   - Bruce Amsden
   Email: bamsden@vtlink.org
Voice: 802-334-1002Vermont Interactive Technologies
    - Newport Site
Burlington OfficeVoice: 802-371-5162
Fax: 802-846-3720
Toll Free: 800-371-5162
Vermont State Employees' Credit Union
Business ManagerVoice: 802-241-3535Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Business ManagerVoice: 802-828-2512Taxes, Department of
    - Administrative Division
Business ManagerVoice: 802-828-3567Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Business OfficeVoice: 802-828-0038Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Business TaxVoice: 802-828-2551
Fax: 802-828-5787
Taxes, Department of
    - Taxpayer Services Division
UC & Wages Division Director
   - Cameron Wood
Voice: 802-828-4242Labor, Department of
CancerVoice: 802-951-4001Health, Department of
Cancer RegistryVoice: 802-865-7749Health, Department of
Financial Director IV
   - Candace Elmquist
   Email: candace.elmquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4031Human Services, Agency of
Principal Assistant
   - Candace Morgan
Voice: 802-241-0440Human Services, Agency of
Capitol PoliceVoice: 802-828-2229Sergeant at Arms
Career & Technical EducationVoice: 802-828-1118Education, Agency of
Financial Manager
   - Carol Brochu
   Email: Carol.Brochu@ccvs.vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1250Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
Corrections Legal Education Director
   - Carol Callea
   Email: Carol.Callea@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0012Corrections, Department of
    - Legal Education
Director
   - Cary Giguere
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Public Health Agricultural Resource Management
Chief Fiscal Officer
   - Catherine Benham
   Email: cbenham@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0111
Fax: 802-828-2483
Legislative Joint Fiscal Office
Communications Director
   - Catherine Crawley
   Email: ccrawley@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4601Vermont Arts Council
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 10165 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »