Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 10416 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Agricultural ProductsVoice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarre
Aher,Michael SMilitaryColchester
Ahlers,WilliamChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Aiello,Robert CVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Aiken,Elizabeth
   Email: elizabeth.aiken@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3081Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Aiken,NicholasCorrectionsSpringfield
Aiken,Sara MVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Aiken,SarahChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Aines,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Aines,Jody BMental HealthEssex
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfield
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlin
Ainsworth,Cameron J
   Email: cameron.ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4366
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Ainsworth,Mary J
   Email: MaryJane.Ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0004CorrectionsWaterbury
Air National Guard OperatorVoice: 802-660-5210Adjutant General, Office of theSouth Burlington
Air Quality and Climate DivisionVoice: 802-828-1288Environmental Conservation, Department of
    - Air Quality and Climate Division
Montpelier
Air Recruiting / Retention OfficeFax: 802-660-5202
Toll Free: 800-242-4055
Adjutant General, Office of theSouth Burlington
Airoldi,Alex AllenCorrectionsSt Albans
Airoldi,Justine BriannaChildren and FamiliesState
Airoldi,Luke AChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Airoldi,Robyn LHealthWaterbury
Aitchison,Rebecca J.
   Email: becky.aitchison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4862Financial RegulationMontpelier
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Al Jarah,Ali SaadiCorrectionsSt Albans
Director
   - Al LaPerle
   Email: al.laperle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2407Treasurer, Office of State
    - Unclaimed Property
Montpelier
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. Burlington
Alberico Jr.,Henry J
   Email: henry.alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutland
Alberico,Diana GChildren and FamiliesRutland
Alberico,Heidi
   Email: Heidi.Alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutland
Albertson,Nicholas W
   Email: nicholas.albertson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-7250Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth Hero
Alberty,MaryChildren and FamiliesRutland
Albright,Eric S
   Email: eric.albright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWaterbury
AlburgVoice: 802-796-3980Buildings & General Services, Department of
    - Government Business Services
Alden,Deborah AnnVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Alden,NicholasVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Alden,Stacey E
   Email: stacey.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationState
Aldrich,JoshuaVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Aldridge,Bridget ElizabethMental HealthBerlin
Deputy Commissioner
   - Alex Farrell
   Email: alex.farrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3080
Fax: 802-828-3383
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Alexander,Benjamin JCorrectionsNewport
Alexander,Jon TJudiciaryBurlington
Alexander,MaryHealthWaterbury
Alexander,Michael PMilitaryMontpelier
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennes
Alford,Ian J
   Email: ian.alford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8881Public SafetyDerby
Alford,KaitlinForests, Parks & RecreationMontpelier
Alger,Alana
   Email: alana.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2302Public SafetyWaterbury
Alger,Brittaney Lynn
   Email: brittaney.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Alger,Chris S
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 10416 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »