Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 10195 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Agricultural DevelopmentVoice: 802-828-1619
Fax: 802-828-3831
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Agriculture Land UseVoice: 802-828-5435Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Agriculture Resource ManagementVoice: 802-828-2431
Fax: 802-828-3496
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
Montpelier
Agriview NewsletterVoice: 802-828-2430Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Aguilar,Tiffanie Rae
   Email: Tiffanie.Aguilar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1682CorrectionsBarre
Aher,Michael SMilitaryColchester
Ahlers,William
   Email: Bill.Ahlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Ahrens,M Bridget
   Email: Bridget.Ahrens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4094HealthBurlington
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWilliston
Aiken,ElizabethJudiciaryBarre
Classification & Compensation Manager
   - Aimee Pope
   Email: aimee.pope@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-9903Human Resources, Department of
    - Classification
Aines,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesBarre
Aines,Jody B
   Email: Jody.Aines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Mental HealthBerlin
Aines,RyanMental HealthBerlin
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfield
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlin
Ainsworth,Mary J
   Email: MaryJane.Ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0004CorrectionsWaterbury
Ainsworth,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyNo Montpelier
Air National Guard OperatorVoice: 802-660-5210Adjutant General, Office of theSouth Burlington
Air Quality and Climate DivisionVoice: 802-828-1288Environmental Conservation, Department of
    - Air Quality and Climate Division
Montpelier
Air Recruiting / Retention OfficeFax: 802-660-5202
Toll Free: 800-242-4055
Adjutant General, Office of theSouth Burlington
Airoldi,Alex AllenCorrectionsSt Albans
Airoldi,Joseph
   Email: joseph.airoldi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Airoldi,Robyn LHealthBurlington
Aitchison,Rebecca J.
   Email: becky.aitchison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4862Financial RegulationMontpelier
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWilliston
Akielaszek,Kimberley
   Email: kim.akielaszek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpelier
Deputy Administrator, VVH
   - Al Faxon
   Email: allan.faxon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6544
Fax: 802-447-6466
http://vvh.vermont.gov
Vermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Secretary
   - Al Gobeille
Voice: 802-241-0440Human Services, Agency of
Director
   - Al LaPerle
Voice: 802-828-2407Treasurer, Office of State
    - Unclaimed Property
Alamo,Sarah KChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Albee,Keith E
   Email: keith.albee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationKillington
Alberico Jr.,Henry JPublic SafetyRutland
Alberico,Heidi
   Email: Heidi.Alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutland
Albert,Susan
   Email: Susan.Albert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-0313LaborMontpelier
Alberts,TiannaVermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Alberty,MaryChildren and FamiliesRutland
Albright,Eric SPublic SafetyWhite River Junction
AlburgVoice: 802-796-3980Buildings & General Services, Department of
    - Government Business Services
Alcohol & Drug Abuse ProgramsVoice: 802-651-1550
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department of
Alden Jr.,Howard AEnhanced 911 BoardMontpelier
Alden,Stacey E
   Email: stacey.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationState
Aldrich,Joseph C
   Email: Joe.Aldrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6771CorrectionsSt Albans
Aldrich,Rose MChildren and FamiliesSt Johnsbury
Aldridge,Priscilla AJudiciaryBurlington
Aldriedge,Roy G
   Email: Roy.Aldriedge@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfield
Technical Services Engineer
   - Alec Portalupi
   Email: alec.portalupi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3447
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau
Berlin
Executive Director
   - Alexander L. Aldrich
Voice: 802-828-3293Vermont Arts Council
Alexander,AmyVoice: 802-828-6636TaxesMontpelier
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 10195 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »