Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10363 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Flory,Elizabeth E.B. A
   Email: elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3836
Cell: 802-622-4224
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Francica,KaseyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Friedrich,EllenAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Gage,NinaCell: 802-622-4098Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Gilbert-Fuller,NoahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Ginsburg,Laura
   Email: laura.ginsburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2252Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Greene,Alma R
   Email: Alma.Greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-802-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Griffith,Morgan CCell: 802-279-9395Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Hayes,Calvin WVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475
Cell: 802-272-0036
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Howlett,Sonia ACell: 802-522-4655Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Hubbard,Jennifer LCell: 802-505-5376Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph Ctr
Huber,David Matthew
   Email: david.huber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-7160Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Hughes,JohnCell: 802-636-7289Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Ireland,Kelly
   Email: kelly.ireland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Jaworski,John J
   Email: john.jaworski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4441Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
King,Molly HAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Koscielski,Craig Stephen
   Email: craig.koscielski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Kuehne,Grace NCell: 802-661-8871Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph Ctr
Kuehne,Sumner Jeremiah
   Email: sumner.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5415Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Landers,Aaron MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Laslow,Briton C
   Email: briton.laslow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0884Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Laweryson,Melissa ACell: 802-636-7474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Laws,Brandon
   Email: brandon.laws@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Levine,KaitlynnVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Levy,Stanley WAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Lowell,TrevorCell: 802-585-9186Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
MacLean,MatthewCell: 802-917-3609Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Markey,Rachel Raycene
   Email: rachel.markey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-3941Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Mason,Jessica
   Email: jessica.mason@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5670Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
McIlvennie,Sarah NAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Mercier,Amy Marie
   Email: amy.mercier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5043
Fax: 802-828-2848
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Millard,Matthew
   Email: matthew.millard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9680Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Moon,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.moon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3828
Cell: 802-622-4128
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Moore,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6139Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Mosher Dubuque,Nicole E
   Email: nicole.dubuque@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0630Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Navarro,Antonia N
   Email: antonia.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2436Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10363 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »