Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10195 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Kuehne,Sumner Jeremiah
   Email: sumner.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5415Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Laslow,Briton C
   Email: briton.laslow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0884Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Lockwood,Gregory A
   Email: greg.lockwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Lund,Hugh E
   Email: hugh.lund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
MacLean,MatthewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenNew Haven
Macmillan,Anne E
   Email: anne.macmillan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3479Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Markey,Rachel Raycene
   Email: rachel.markey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9680Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Masseria,Lauren M
   Email: lauren.masseria@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-5413Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Matthews,Alissa
   Email: alissa.matthews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5824Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
McAvinney,Daniel G
   Email: dan.mcavinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1383Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
McKenna,Terrence J
   Email: terry.mckenna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Mehlenbacher,Shelley L
   Email: shelley.mehlenbacher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Millard,Matthew
   Email: matthew.millard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9680Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Mitchell,Michael M
   Email: mike.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Moon,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.moon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3828Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Moore,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6139Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBarre
Needham,Kristen M
   Email: kristen.needham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4439Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Nicholson,Steven E
   Email: steven.nicholson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Orr,DianaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Pajak,Abigail A
   Email: abbi.pajak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-8643
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Parmelee,Clark Price
   Email: clark.parmelee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-661-8284Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Patch,Ryan James
   Email: ryan.patch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0323Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Perkins,Eric D
   Email: eric.perkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Phillips,Megan Brookes
   Email: megan.phillips@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-318-1395Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Quenneville,Randy J
   Email: randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Raymond,Faith A
   Email: faith.raymond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Roberts,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Roberts,John David Evan
   Email: john.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-9636Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Roberts,Theodore Guy
   Email: guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-3502Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Rockland-Miller,Ari Nathan
   Email: ari.rockland-miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5399Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBerlin
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Schimoler,Lynn EllenVoice: 802-622-4477Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Schwartz,Thea J
   Email: thea.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7634Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Stephanie Ann
   Email: stephanie.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1732Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Terry L
   Email: terry.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Steyaart,Maria B
   Email: maria.steyaart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2517Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Stone,Alison MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Sweet,Kristina M
   Email: kristina.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7811Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Tremblay,David E
   Email: david.tremblay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Volk,Steven J
   Email: steven.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10195 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »