Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 994 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutland
Seman,SophiaTransportation AgencyBarre
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyState
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt Albans
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Swan,Jessica
   Email: jessica.swan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0226Transportation AgencyBarre
Tanner,Jody RVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyColchester
Van Buskirk,Andrew RCell: 802-917-2451Transportation AgencyBarre
Van Guilder,Robert ATransportation AgencyRutland
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlin
Vanguilder,Dylan MTransportation AgencyLudlow
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlin
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendon
Weyant,GlennTransportation AgencyMontpelier
Adrian,Jennifer STaxesMontpelier
Anair,RebeccaTaxesMontpelier
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpelier
Bancroft,RonaldaTaxesMontpelier
Bean,Camden E ATaxesMontpelier
Cochran,MichelleTaxesMontpelier
Danaher,JordanTaxesMontpelier
Daniels,Margaret AshleyVoice: 802-828-2246TaxesMontpelier
Deegan,Edward MichaelTaxesRutland
Evans,MarikoTaxesMontpelier
Feldman,Jacob STaxesMontpelier
Gann,AdamTaxesMontpelier
Hannon,Elizabeth HVoice: 802-522-3800TaxesMontpelier
Keane,SeanaTaxesMontpelier
Lane,Connie JTaxesMontpelier
Lapan,Lois D
   Email: lois.lapan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2551TaxesMontpelier
Montanez,StephenTaxesState
Morgan,Faith EVoice: 802-828-2865TaxesMontpelier
Sandridge,Aarin EVoice: 802-828-6865TaxesMontpelier
Sheridan,Thomas DVoice: 802-828-6863TaxesMontpelier
Vanderlinde-Abernathy,Mark DavidVoice: 802-522-3812TaxesMontpelier
Yando,JosephTaxesMontpelier
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfane
Bianchi,Jared C
   Email: Jared.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBennington
Bickelman,Melissa
   Email: melissa.bickelman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036State's Attorneys and SheriffsChelsea
Howland,Alicia
   Email: alicia.howland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutland
Jordan,Stephanie
   Email: stephanie.jordan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Kranichfeld,Bram W
   Email: bram.kranichfeld@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt Albans
Loveland,Tammy RState's Attorneys and SheriffsBennington
Mani,Savannah N
   Email: savannah.mani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
McLellan,Charlotte C
   Email: charlotte.mclellan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Meenan,Evan P
   Email: Evan.Meenan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5392State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Newland,David
   Email: david.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewport
Noonan,Anne M
   Email: annie.noonan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Olteanu,Corina
   Email: corina.olteanu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarre
Panagoulis,Nietra G
   Email: nietra.pangoulis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 994 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »