Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 902 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt Albans
Stanley,Todd Clitus
   Email: todd.stanley@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyThetford
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Tanner,Jody RVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencySt Albans
Vancor,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.vancor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5273Transportation AgencySpringfield
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlin
Vanderbloom,Dale WVoice: 802-828-2022Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlin
Viani,Kevin E
   Email: kevin.viani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-4883Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Vigeant,James Michael
   Email: james.vigeant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3957Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Vivian,Sharon L
   Email: sharon.vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendon
Alexander,AmyVoice: 802-828-6636TaxesMontpelier
Anderson,Nancy
   Email: nancy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6680TaxesMontpelier
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpelier
Boulanger,Amy B
   Email: amy.boulanger@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5364TaxesMontpelier
Cavanagh,Amy ATaxesMontpelier
Cochran,MichelleTaxesMontpelier
Curran,LaurenTaxesMontpelier
Daniels,Margaret AshleyVoice: 802-828-2246TaxesMontpelier
Feldman,Jacob STaxesMontpelier
Gann,AdamTaxesMontpelier
Hagan,Sandra SueTaxesMontpelier
Hannon,Elizabeth HTaxesMontpelier
Keane,SeanaTaxesMontpelier
Landin,Christopher Merrill
   Email: Chris.Landin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-449-7006TaxesMontpelier
Lapan,Lois D
   Email: lois.lapan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2551TaxesMontpelier
Morgan,Faith EVoice: 802-828-2865TaxesMontpelier
Sheridan,Thomas DVoice: 802-828-6863TaxesMontpelier
Vaillancourt-Jewett,Sylvia MVoice: 802-828-6856TaxesMontpelier
Daniels,Wanda D
   Email: wanda.daniels@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Danielson,Philip R
   Email: Phil.Danielson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewport
DiSano,Dana
   Email: dana.disano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Grandi,John Eliot
   Email: john.grandi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Harriman,Ashley A
   Email: ashley.harriman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt Albans
Kapitanski,Kyle
   Email: kyle.kapitanski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-4875State's Attorneys and SheriffsChelsea
Loveland,Tammy R
   Email: tammy.loveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBennington
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: zoe.newman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Noonan,Anne M
   Email: annie.noonan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Panagoulis,Nietra G
   Email: nietra.pangoulis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Pijanowski,Emily P
   Email: emily.pijanowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Sanborn,Angela
   Email: angela.sanborn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Sullivan,Ian C
   Email: ian.sullivan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutland
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddlebury
Duggan,Timothy M
   Email: tim.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3167State Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Lanphear,Laurie P
   Email: laurie.lanphear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5897State Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229Sergeant at Arms' OfficeMontpelier
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Blanchard-O'Brien,Sally M.
   Email: sally.blanchard-obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5385Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesex
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 902 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »