Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 918 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Anderson,LaurenTaxesMontpelier
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpelier
Bancroft,RonaldaTaxesMontpelier
Cochran,MichelleTaxesMontpelier
Daniels,Margaret AshleyVoice: 802-828-2246TaxesMontpelier
Deegan,Edward MichaelTaxesRutland
Evans,MarikoTaxesMontpelier
Feldman,Jacob STaxesMontpelier
Gann,AdamTaxesMontpelier
Hannon,Elizabeth HTaxesMontpelier
Keane,SeanaTaxesMontpelier
Lapan,Lois D
   Email: lois.lapan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2551TaxesMontpelier
Marchand,Lora AlannaTaxesMontpelier
Montanez,StephenTaxesState
Morgan,Faith EVoice: 802-828-2865TaxesMontpelier
Sandridge,Aarin ETaxesMontpelier
Sheridan,Thomas DVoice: 802-828-6863TaxesMontpelier
Vaillancourt-Jewett,Sylvia MVoice: 802-828-6856TaxesMontpelier
Vanderlinde-Abernathy,Mark DavidTaxesMontpelier
Yando,JosephTaxesMontpelier
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfane
Bianchi,Jared C
   Email: Jared.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBennington
Bickelman,Melissa
   Email: melissa.bickelman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarre
Howland,Alicia
   Email: alicia.howland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutland
Jordan,Stephanie
   Email: stephanie.jordan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Langevin,Roger G
   Email: roger.langevin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-2121State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt Albans
Loveland,Tammy RState's Attorneys and SheriffsBennington
McLellan,Charlotte C
   Email: charlotte.mclellan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
McManus,Kimberly
   Email: Kim.McManus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddlebury
Meenan,Evan P
   Email: Evan.Meenan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5392State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Noonan,Anne M
   Email: annie.noonan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Olteanu,Corina
   Email: corina.olteanu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewport
Panagoulis,Nietra G
   Email: nietra.pangoulis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Pijanowski,Emily P
   Email: emily.pijanowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Pontbriand,Sherry
   Email: sherry.pontbriand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt Albans
Sanborn,Angela
   Email: angela.sanborn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Sullivan,Ian C
   Email: ian.sullivan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutland
Whitman,Jacqueline
   Email: jacqueline.whitman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Duggan,Timothy M
   Email: tim.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7190State Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Franks,KristaState Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319State Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229Sergeant at Arms' OfficeMontpelier
Truhan,Christopher MSergeant at Arms' OfficeMontpelier
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5495
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Blanchard-O'Brien,Sally M.
   Email: sally.blanchard-obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5385
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesex
Copeland-Hanzas,Sarah
   Email: sarah.copelandhanzas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2148
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
D'Alessandro,Marcello
   Email: marcello.dalessandro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9124
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of State's OfficeState
DeLance,Christina
   Email: christina.delance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8588
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2492
Fax: 802-828-2638
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 918 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »