Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10195 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Alexander,Cedric E
   Email: cedric.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0105Fish & WildlifeSt Johnsbury
Alexander,Gretchen G
   Email: gretchen.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6150Environmental ConservationEssex Jct
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyLondonderry
Alexander,Jon T
   Email: Jon.Alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Alexander,MaryHealthBurlington
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennes
Alger,Alana
   Email: alana.alger@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Alger,Christopher
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Alger,RyanBuildings & General ServicesSo. Burlington
Alger,Wendy P
   Email: Wendy.Alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterbury
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1380Education AgencyBarre
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBennington
Allard,Kristin Jaye SpragueVermont Health AccessWilliston
Allard,Lisa Anne
   Email: Lisa.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3238
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Executive Director
   - Allen Evans
Voice: 802-828-4156Workforce Development Council
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Allen,Andrea LeighChildren and FamiliesEssex
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutland
Allen,Angela Lynn
   Email: Angela.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyColchester
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6948Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfield
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingState
Allen,James RPublic Service DepartmentMontpelier
Allen,Jason
   Email: jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3974Vermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Allen,Marion DorisLaborMontpelier
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyIrasburg
Allen,Rachel J
   Email: rachel.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6988Human ResourcesMontpelier
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth Hero
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutland
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhill
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Legislative CouncilMontpelier
Allen,Sherry TJudiciaryChelsea
Allen,Stephen PeterCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7533Children and FamiliesWilliston
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7721
Fax: 802-951-4036
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Allingham,ThomasChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. Burlington
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education AgencyBarre
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlin
Alves,Caroline Mary
   Email: caroline.alves@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6188Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Amadon,Matthew DPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Payroll Specialist
   - Amanda Barberi
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10195 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »