Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10361 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Wolk,Justine KState Ethics CommissionMontpelier
Wolfe,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Wolfe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9280Mental HealthWaterbury
Wolf,Paul Hudson
   Email: Paul.Wolf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Wojtyna,Donna L
   Email: donna.wojtyna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3572
CorrectionsWaterbury
Wojtyna Sr.,Wayne DavidTransportation AgencyBarre
Wojciechowski,MarinnaHealthMiddlebury
Wohlford,Benjamin JTransportation AgencyRockingham
Wohland,Robert LukasLiquor and LotteryBerlin
Wivell,Emily
   Email: emily.wivell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1694Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Wisdom,Leslie L
   Email: Leslie.Wisdom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0944Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarre
Wirsing,Elisabeth A
   Email: Elisabeth.Wirsing@vermont.gov
HealthWaterbury
Winters,Mike DBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Winters,Melinda SCorrectionsRutland
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlin
Winters,Christopher D
   Email: chris.winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0941
Fax: 802-241-0950
Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4239Education AgencyMontpelier
Winter,Matthew EDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Winter,Kathleen RVoice: 802-828-0418Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Winston,CianaEnvironmental ConservationMontpelier
Winslow,Kim CPublic SafetyWaterbury
WinooskiVoice: 802-654-0575
Fax: 802-654-0561
http://www.ccv.edu/
Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Winooski
Winnicki,Trey EthanJudiciaryMontpelier
Winn,Charles B
   Email: Charles.Winn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-9191Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Winkler,JenniferDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterbury
Wing,Dana MVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Wing,Alexander
   Email: alexander.wing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4011Public Service DepartmentMontpelier
Windsor Superior CourtVoice: 802-457-2121
Fax: 802-457-3446
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Woodstock
Windsor Probate DivisionVoice: 802-886-2284
Fax: 802-886-2285
Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
North Springfield
Windsor Family DivisionVoice: 802-295-8865
Fax: 802-295-8897
Courts / Judiciary
    - Family Division
White River Jct
Windsor Criminal DivisionVoice: 802-295-8865
Fax: 802-295-8897
Courts / Judiciary
    - Criminal Division
White River Jct
Windsor CountyVoice: 802-295-8870
Fax: 802-295-8878
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - State's Attorney Offices
White River Jct
Windsor CountyVoice: 802-457-5211
Fax: 802-457-5215
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - County Sheriff's Offices
Woodstock
Windsor CountyVoice: 802-296-6200
Fax: 802-296-6202
Public Defender, Office of
    - District Offices
White River Jct
Windrow,Mirinda M
   Email: Mindy.Windrow@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Windham Superior CourtVoice: 802-365-7979
Fax: 802-365-4360
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Newfane
Windham Family DivisionVoice: 802-257-2830
Fax: 802-257-2869
Courts / Judiciary
    - Family Division
Brattleboro
Windham Criminal DivisionVoice: 802-257-2800
Fax: 802-257-2853
TTY/TDD: 802-251-2014
Courts / Judiciary
    - Criminal Division
Brattleboro
Windham CountyVoice: 802-365-4942
Fax: 802-365-4946
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - County Sheriff's Offices
Newfane
Windham CountyVoice: 802-257-2860
Fax: 802-257-2864
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - State's Attorney Offices
Brattleboro
Windham CountyVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Public Defender, Office of
    - District Offices
Brattleboro
Winchell II II,RobertTransportation AgencyClarendon
Wimett,Connor LCorrectionsSt Albans
Wimble,Peggy
   Email: peggy.wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt Albans
Wimble,Kristie Marie
   Email: Kristie.Wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0087Mental HealthWaterbury
Wimble,Jeffrey S
   Email: jeffrey.wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0691Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Wilson,William West
   Email: william.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-8019Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Wilson,Phillip JCell: 802-505-5378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 10361 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »