Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 2001 to 2050 of 10363 total records.« Previous 39 40 41 42 43 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Brown,Steven M
   Email: steven.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Bruce,Lisa A
   Email: Lisa.Bruce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2534Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Cameron,Lisa A
   Email: Lisa.Cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2063CorrectionsBrattleboro
Carpenter,James TylerChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Casella,Beth AnneBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Champney,Laci JChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Colburn,Michelle AChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Conathan,JennyHealthBrattleboro
Congdon,Johns
   Email: johns.congdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Connelly,JohnCorrectionsBrattleboro
Corbett,Pamela A
   Email: Pamela.Corbett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2127HealthBrattleboro
Curtis,Donna MarieChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Datres,KarenChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Doleszny,Victoria
   Email: Victoria.Doleszny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Drake,Emily MJudiciaryBrattleboro
Duffy,JamesDefender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Fainberg,Elisabeth
   Email: elisabeth.fainberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Fischesser,Sarah M
   Email: Sadie.Fischesser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9975Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Forrett,Debra L
   Email: Debra.Forrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2117HealthBrattleboro
Foss,Shyla RoseHealthBrattleboro
Gangloff,ColletteChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Gartenstein,David
   Email: david.gartenstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
George,Logan A BBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Goldberg,Amy
   Email: amy.goldberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2823Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Graff,Susan RHuman Services AgencyBrattleboro
Granger,Christina M
   Email: Christina.Granger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9894CorrectionsBrattleboro
Greene,AprilChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Hanafin,LeslieChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Haug - Cramp,Bonnie J
   Email: bonnie.haug@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-8268Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Hesselbach,Bee BusheyJudiciaryBrattleboro
Hessney,ZacharyBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Hicks,Gena M
   Email: Gena.Donnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Hilliard,Michele DChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Jacobs,Erika LynnChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Johnson,Alexander DanielBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Jones,Melanie R
   Email: melanie.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-0579
Cell: 802-798-9261
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Jurasinski,George
   Email: George.Jurasinski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2118
Fax: 802-254-6394
Cell: 802-760-9995
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Kilanski,Kelli J
   Email: Kelli.Kilanski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2888Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Kitzmiller,DebraHealthBrattleboro
Kostecki,AlyksandrBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Kostecki,Catherine LJudiciaryBrattleboro
Lagasse,Melissa JeanetteChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Lakin,Robert J
   Email: rlakin@windhamsheriff.com
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Lapointe,Rebecca THealthBrattleboro
Laskowski,Bette MJudiciaryBrattleboro
Leahy,Casey Daniel
   Email: Casey.Leahy@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleboro
Leclaire,Kate EChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Litchfield,Angela
   Email: angela.sanborn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Lonardo,Jennifer AnnJudiciaryBrattleboro
Search Results: 2001 to 2050 of 10363 total records.« Previous 39 40 41 42 43 Next »