Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 2051 to 2100 of 10116 total records.« Previous 40 41 42 43 44 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Burazerovic,Ines
   Email: Ines.Burazerovic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7556HealthBurlington
Burke,Patrick J
   Email: Patrick.Burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7257HealthBurlington
Burlington DistrictVoice: 802-651-1684
Fax: 802-863-7516
Human Services, Agency of
    - AHS Field Services Division
Burlington
Burlington District OfficeVoice: 802-863-7323Health, Department of
    - Local Health - District Offices
Burlington
Burlington OfficeVoice: 802-863-7676
Fax: 802-863-7655
Labor, Department of
    - Statewide Resource Centers
Burlington
Burlington Office Child SupportVoice: 802-863-7444
Toll Free: 800-786-3214
Children and Families, Department for
    - District Offices, Child Support
Burlington
Burlington Office ESDFax: 802-863-7686
Toll Free: 800-479-6151
Children and Families, Department for
    - ESD District Offices
Burlington
Burlington Probation & ParoleVoice: 802-863-7350
Fax: 802-863-7431
http://doc.vermont.gov/custody-supervision/field/burlington
Corrections, Department of
    - Probation Parole
Burlington
Burlington Regional OfficeVoice: 802-863-7530
Fax: 802-951-4036
Toll Free: 800-708-7703
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Blind Visually Impaired DBVI, Division of
Burlington
Burlington Regional OfficeVoice: 802-863-7500
Fax: 802-863-7515
TTY/TDD: 802-652-6857
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Vocational Rehabilitation, Division of
Burlington
Burns,Karen M
   Email: karen.burns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Bursell,Lynn M
   Email: Lynn.Bursell@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Busch,Stephanie AnneHealthBurlington
Bushey,Brandon Patrick
   Email: brandon.bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7446CorrectionsBurlington
Bushey,Steven M
   Email: Steve.Bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7428CorrectionsBurlington
Paul Daley, Financial Director
   - Business Office
   Email: PaulDaley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7284
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
Butler,Rebecca LeighJudiciaryBurlington
Calderon,Jose R
   Email: jose.calderon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Calderon,Maria H
   Email: Maria.Calderon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1314HealthBurlington
Cameron,KristenHealthBurlington
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Campbell,Lorraine BJudiciaryBurlington
Carpenter,PeterMilitaryBurlington
Carroll,Barbara B
   Email: BarbaraB.Carroll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7704HealthBurlington
Carron,Robby JMilitaryBurlington
Carter,Ariel MarieHealthBurlington
Casey,David AHealthBurlington
Casper,Karen L
   Email: Karen.Casper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1565
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthBurlington
Cassi,Patricia A
   Email: Tricia.Cassi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4177HealthBurlington
Castor,CharlieDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Caterino,Kimberly
   Email: Kimberly.Caterino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0500Children and FamiliesBurlington
Chaffee,Shirley A
   Email: Shirley.Chaffee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-859-3063CorrectionsBurlington
Chamberlin,Diane CJudiciaryBurlington
Chaplin,Robin L
   Email: robin.chaplin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-2329
Fax: 802-338-4621
Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Charbonneau,Anne B
   Email: anne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4435Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Charnley,Jacqueline M
   Email: Jackie.Charnley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4181HealthBurlington
Chief of Operations
   - Charon Goldwyn
   Email: charon.goldwyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7748
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
Chen,Zachary
   Email: zachary.chen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Cheney,Stacia Lyn
   Email: Stacia.Cheney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-6828Children and FamiliesBurlington
Cheruvu,MadhumathiDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Chesbrough,Sara CHealthBurlington
Chevrefils,Andrew F
   Email: Andrew.Chevrefils@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7382HealthBurlington
Chittenden CountyVoice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Public Defender, Office of
    - District Offices
Burlington
Chittenden CountyVoice: 802-863-2865
Fax: 802-863-7440
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - State's Attorney Offices
Burlington
Chittenden Criminal DivisionVoice: 802-651-1950
Fax: 802-651-1759
Courts / Judiciary
    - Criminal Division
Burlington
Chittenden Family DivisionVoice: 802-651-1800
Fax: 802-651-1740
Courts / Judiciary
    - Family Division
Burlington
Chittenden Probate DivisionVoice: 802-651-1518Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Burlington
Chittenden Superior CourtVoice: 802-863-3467
Fax: 802-863-7250
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Burlington
Choquette,Deveney ReneeHealthBurlington
Christiana,Eli JamesLaborBurlington
Search Results: 2051 to 2100 of 10116 total records.« Previous 40 41 42 43 44 Next »