Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 2051 to 2100 of 10165 total records.« Previous 40 41 42 43 44 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Menard,CassidyLaborBrattleboro
Merrill III,Edward DanielVoice: 802-289-0994LaborBrattleboro
Nadeau,Victoria L
   Email: Vicki.Nadeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2069CorrectionsBrattleboro
Nevins,Dana
   Email: dana.nevins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Ngoma,Blessed MHealthBrattleboro
Noelle,Karyn A
   Email: karyn.noelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6907Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Novak,ToddChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
O'Neil,DarrenChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
O'Neill,KathleenHealthBrattleboro
O'Toole,Mary BDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Olander,MarciaJudiciaryBrattleboro
Olmstead,James CBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Pelletier,Stephen MChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Perra,Richard DJudiciaryBrattleboro
Petrie,Diane MBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Pollica,MeghanChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Pratt,Jessica LynnDefender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Pratt,Kristie MLaborBrattleboro
Preston,Kathleen
   Email: kathleen.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9262Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Reid,Harmony LChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Reynolds,Brandy IDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Riley,SamanthaHealthBrattleboro
Robinson,Gianna
   Email: gianna.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Roman-Suarez,Jose ManuelCorrectionsBrattleboro
Sage,HaleyChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Salsedo,Yeshi ChodonChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Sanborn,Angela
   Email: angela.sanborn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Scherer,Brendan PCorrectionsBrattleboro
Schibley,JillianChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Schiff,Leo
   Email: leo.schiff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9163Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Schneski,Samuel C
   Email: sam.schneski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0623Forests, Parks & RecreationBrattleboro
Scott,Carol
   Email: carol.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Sell-Knapp,Kati
   Email: kati.sell-knapp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Shamas,Diane SJudiciaryBrattleboro
Shepard,Dana E
   Email: dshepard@windhamsheriff.com
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Shriver,Tracy K
   Email: tracy.shriver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Signa,Jacqueline L
   Email: Jacqueline.hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2129Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Smith,Jane EJudiciaryBrattleboro
Stevens,Daniel S
   Email: daniel.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5823
Fax: 802-786-5863
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Storm,Cary BrightJudiciaryBrattleboro
Trevarrow,CarolineDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBrattleboro
Trowt,Lesa JCorrectionsBrattleboro
Updegraff,ChloeHealthBrattleboro
Valentine,Evon MChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Van Horn,Lorenzo
   Email: Lorenzo.VanHorn@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleboro
Waitekus,Barbara
   Email: Barbara.Waitekus@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesBrattleboro
Walker,Julieann LHealthBrattleboro
Weber,Catherine MChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-4593Buildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Search Results: 2051 to 2100 of 10165 total records.« Previous 40 41 42 43 44 Next »