Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 2151 to 2200 of 10425 total records.« Previous 42 43 44 45 46 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Bernstein,MatthewOffice of the Child, YouthBurlington
Berry,Timothy D
   Email: Tim.Berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-2096Digital Services AgencyBurlington
Legal Counsel
   - Bessie Weiss
   Email: bessie.weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-657-4318
Fax: 802-951-1275
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
Bixler,Tyler P
   Email: Tyler.Bixler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0069
Cell: 802-272-9419
CorrectionsBurlington
Blanchard,Amy McClellan
   Email: amy.blanchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4086
Cell: 802-585-4606
Vermont Health AccessBurlington
Blanchard,JamieCorrectionsBurlington
Board of Bar ExaminersVoice: 802-859-3000
Fax: 802-859-3003
Courts / JudiciaryBurlington
Board of Medical Practice
   Email: david.herlihy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-657-4220
Fax: 802-657-4227
Toll Free: 800-745-7371
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
Bogaczyk,Teresa R
   Email: Terri.Bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5014Children and FamiliesBurlington
Boiney,Virginia WeaverChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Bonar,Hannah EHealthBurlington
Bongiorno,Lisa M
   Email: Lisa.Bongiorno@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesBurlington
Bouchard,PhilippeDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Bouffard,Elizabeth
   Email: elizabeth.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Bouffard,Jennifer J
   Email: jennifer.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Boyde,Glenn OCorrectionsBurlington
Brandon,Mckenzie ElaineJudiciaryBurlington
Brock,Christine J
   Email: christine.brock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1900JudiciaryBurlington
Brunell,Debra JJudiciaryBurlington
Brunvand,Shay KJudiciaryBurlington
Buckey,ChristinaJudiciaryBurlington
Bundock,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Bundock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7322HealthBurlington
Bunnell,DanielleJudiciaryBurlington
Burlington DistrictVoice: 802-651-1684
Fax: 802-863-7516
Human Services, Agency of
    - AHS Field Services Division
Burlington
Burlington District OfficeVoice: 802-863-7323Health, Department of
    - Local Health - District Offices
Burlington
Burlington OfficeVoice: 802-863-7676
Fax: 802-863-7655
Labor, Department of
    - Vermont Job Centers
Burlington
Burlington Office Child SupportVoice: 802-863-7444
Toll Free: 800-786-3214
Children and Families, Department for
    - District Offices, Child Support
Burlington
Burlington Office ESDFax: 802-863-7686
Toll Free: 800-479-6151
Children and Families, Department for
    - ESD District Offices
Burlington
Burlington Probation & ParoleVoice: 802-863-7350
Fax: 802-863-7431
http://doc.vermont.gov/custody-supervision/field/burlington
Corrections, Department of
    - Probation Parole
Burlington
Burlington Regional OfficeVoice: 802-863-7530
Fax: 802-951-4036
Toll Free: 800-708-7703
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Blind Visually Impaired DBVI, Division of
Burlington
Burlington Regional OfficeVoice: 802-863-7500
Fax: 802-863-7515
TTY/TDD: 802-652-6857
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Vocational Rehabilitation, Division of
Burlington
Burns,Karen M
   Email: karen.burns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Burns,TammyChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Bursell,Lynn M
   Email: Lynn.Bursell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-0506Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Bushey,Brandon Patrick
   Email: brandon.bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7446CorrectionsBurlington
Paul Daley, Financial Director
   - Business Office
   Email: PaulDaley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7284
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
Byrne,Thom TruongCorrectionsBurlington
Calderon,Jose R
   Email: jose.calderon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Campbell,Lorraine BJudiciaryBurlington
Carey,Meghan JHealthBurlington
Carlin,CameronJudiciaryBurlington
Cary,Janine C
   Email: Janine.Cary@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4119
Fax: 802-527-5403
Children and FamiliesBurlington
Castor,CharlieDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Cheney,Stacia Lyn
   Email: Stacia.Cheney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-6828Children and FamiliesBurlington
Cheruvu,MadhumathiDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Chittenden CountyVoice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Public Defender, Office of
    - District Offices
Burlington
Chittenden CountyVoice: 802-863-2865
Fax: 802-863-7440
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - State's Attorney Offices
Burlington
Chittenden Criminal DivisionVoice: 802-651-1950
Fax: 802-651-1759
Courts / Judiciary
    - Criminal Division
Burlington
Chittenden Family DivisionVoice: 802-651-1800
Fax: 802-651-1740
Courts / Judiciary
    - Family Division
Burlington
Search Results: 2151 to 2200 of 10425 total records.« Previous 42 43 44 45 46 Next »