Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 2201 to 2250 of 10425 total records.« Previous 43 44 45 46 47 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Chittenden Probate DivisionVoice: 802-651-1518Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Burlington
Chittenden Superior CourtVoice: 802-863-3467
Fax: 802-863-7250
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Burlington
Cioffredi,Courtney
   Email: Courtney.Cioffredi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-836-7501Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Clark,Tamatha Pauline
   Email: Tamatha.Clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBurlington
Cloud,GingerDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Coble,Walter R
   Email: Walter.Coble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0014
Cell: 802-363-8612
CorrectionsBurlington
Colasurdo,Roseanne
   Email: roseanne.colasurdo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-7022
Cell: 802-798-2683
Digital Services AgencyBurlington
Collins,Lucas
   Email: lucas.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Consumer Assistance ProgramVoice: 802-656-3183
TTY/TDD: 800-649-2424
Attorney General, Office ofBurlington
Conway,SophieJudiciaryBurlington
Cote,Carmen AJudiciaryBurlington
Cowin,WendyJudiciaryBurlington
Creller,Patti JJudiciaryBurlington
Creta Merrill,Francesca
   Email: francesca.cretamerrill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1812
Fax: 802-951-1201
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Crowley,Margaret MJudiciaryBurlington
Cruz,KiaraJudiciaryBurlington
Csere,MichaelJudiciaryBurlington
Danis,Heather Jean
   Email: Heather.Danis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0061HealthBurlington
Senior Policy and Legal Advisor
   - David Englander
   Email: david.englander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7281
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
EAS Manager
   - David Fortin
   Email: David.Fortin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6262Digital Services, Agency of
    - Division of Shared Services - Enterprise Application and Server Support
Burlington
Dean,Karen EHealthBurlington
Deem,Michelle MLaborBurlington
Delibac,SadonnaJudiciaryBurlington
Densmore,Douglas J
   Email: Douglas.Densmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1871CorrectionsBurlington
Desrocher,AbigailVermont Health AccessBurlington
Detweiler,Kerry EHealthBurlington
Dickinson,DavidDefender General's OfficeBurlington
DiMasi,Gayle Patria
   Email: gayle.dimasi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0884HealthBurlington
DiRico,NicholasDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Disciplinary CounselVoice: 802-859-3000
Fax: 802-859-3003
Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Burlington
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Dotolo,Lori W
   Email: Lori.Dotolo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0075
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlington
Downes,Roberta A
   Email: Roberta.Downes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4023Digital Services AgencyBurlington
Downing,RoxannJudiciaryBurlington
Dubuc,Suzanne BCorrectionsBurlington
Ducharme,Patrick B
   Email: patrick.ducharme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1595Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Dumas,Andrea ElizabethCorrectionsBurlington
Duquette,AlexandraHealthBurlington
Duquette-Hoffman,Kerri LourayHuman Services AgencyBurlington
Dziobek,Elizabeth V
   Email: elizabeth.dziobek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Chris Bell, Director
   - Emergency Preparedness, Response and Injury Prevention
   Email: chris.bell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7223
Fax: 802-863-7483
healthvermont.gov
Health, Department ofBurlington
Estrada,PatriciaJudiciaryBurlington
Fattal,Melisa M
   Email: melisa.fattal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Favaloro,Jamie K.Children and FamiliesBurlington
Fay,Jessica LJudiciaryBurlington
Feldman,SophieJudiciaryBurlington
Ferrer-Rodriguez,Kathyria Y
   Email: kathyria.ferrer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Filosa,ElizabethJudiciaryBurlington
Fitzgerald,DawnJudiciaryBurlington
Fitzgerald,Lisa A
   Email: Lisa.FitzGerald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0064HealthBurlington
Search Results: 2201 to 2250 of 10425 total records.« Previous 43 44 45 46 47 Next »