Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 10397 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Tedesco,Stephanie
   Email: Stephanie.Briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWilliston
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesWilliston
Thomason,Anita-Louise
   Email: Anita.Thomason@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWilliston
Trimboli,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Trombino Jr.,Paul S
   Email: Sam.Trombino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111
Pager: 802-250-0451
Public SafetyWilliston
Trottier,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Trottier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWilliston
Tuttle,Amber JeanChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Twomey,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Van Woert,RobertPublic SafetyWilliston
Wagner,Justin Charles
   Email: justin.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: Dawn.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3395
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWilliston
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Weir,Krista R
   Email: Krista.Weir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0204Public SafetyWilliston
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Wicks,David GPublic SafetyWilliston
Wilder,Christine EChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Wilk,KristenChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Williston BarracksVoice: 802-878-7111
Fax: 802-878-2742
Public Safety, Department of
    - State Police Field Offices
Williston
Williston Regional OfficeVoice: 802-879-2300
Fax: 802-879-2312
Toll Free: 800-366-8325
Public Safety, Department of
    - Fire Safety, Divison Of
Williston
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWilliston
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Woodruff,DesiraeChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Woods,Travis DPublic SafetyWilliston
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstown
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstown
Englert,Marke CVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyWilliamstown
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Lamb,Aaron JTransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Lasell,Edward ATransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Richard,Patrick R
   Email: Patrick.Richard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstown
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstown
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River Junction
ADAP Prevention ConsutlantVoice: 802-295-8835Health, Department of
    - Local Health - District Offices
White River Junction
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Atti,Hannah NJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Backus,JeffreyDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Backus,Megan EChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Berry,Christopher MatthewChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-798-9272
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Bradley,Shannon MVermont Health AccessWhite River Junction
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 10397 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »