Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 10361 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Parmelee,Clark Price
   Email: clark.parmelee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-661-8284Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Patch,Ryan James
   Email: ryan.patch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0323Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Patry,WillyJane
   Email: willyjane.patry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Peck,JudsonCell: 802-522-7041Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Perkins,Eric DCell: 802-917-3996Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Phillips,Megan Brookes
   Email: megan.phillips@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-318-1395Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Rainville,Silas JCell: 802-636-7334Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Raymond,Faith A
   Email: faith.raymond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Redel,EmmaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Rockland-Miller,Ari Nathan
   Email: ari.rockland-miller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6798Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph
Ross,Kelli AAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph Ctr
Salerno,Clare JCell: 802-917-2637Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Salvas,Anita MVoice: 802-828-2313Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-224-6850
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041
Cell: 802-522-7042
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Schwartz,Thea J
   Email: thea.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7634Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Seigel,RachelCell: 802-661-8771Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMiddlebury
Seward,Andrew PCell: 802-498-5221Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Sheehe,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Sipple,Elizabeth GCell: 802-917-1134Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Ian JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Stephanie Ann
   Email: stephanie.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1732Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Terry L
   Email: terry.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Snide,Jeffrey BAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Spring,KathrynAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Steckel,ConnorCell: 802-522-0065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Sullivan,Katherine BCell: 802-636-7131Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Suvalic,AmerPager: 802-522-4306Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Sweet,Kristina M
   Email: kristina.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7811Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Szczukowski,ZacharyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Tessier,JessicaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Urie,MadisonAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
VanWinkle Orzell,Chanc EAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph Ctr
Volk,Steven J
   Email: steven.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Waterman,JessicaCell: 802-522-3073Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Watson,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2885Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Wilson,Ian CAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Wilson,Phillip JCell: 802-505-5378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Wood,MiandaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Yindra,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 10361 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »