Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 10458 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Alves,Jason MTransportation AgencyBerlin
Alyn,SamanthaChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Payroll Specialist
   - Amanda Barberi
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Deputy Commissioner, Securities
   - Amanda Smith
   Email: amanda.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3423
Fax: 802-828-2896
Financial Regulation, Department of (formerly BISHCA)
    - Securities Division
Montpelier
Special Assistant to the Governor
   - Amanda Wheeler
Governor, Office of the
Legislative Liaison
   - Amanda Wheeler
Voice: 802-522-6023Labor, Department of
Amaral,MariaLaborBarre
Amatruto,SarahNatural Resources AgencyMontpelier
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlington
Ambrosino,Alyssa DJudiciaryBurlington
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutland
Amick,Kendal SChildren and FamiliesSpringfield
Amidon,HeatherVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyMontpelier
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0061
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Amoresano,Elaine RHealthBurlington
Deputy Director
   - Amy Cunningham
   Email: acunningham@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5423Vermont Arts Council
Public Outreach
   - Amy Tatko
   Email: amy.tatko@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5988
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Policy, Planning, and Intermodal Development PPAID
Barre
Anair,RebeccaVoice: 802-828-6609TaxesMontpelier
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpelier
Anca,Annika QHuman ResourcesBarre
Andersen,Melissa JeanCannabis Control BoardMontpelier
Anderson,Angela MJudiciaryRutland
Anderson,Chelsie DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Anderson,Denise MDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingState
Anderson,DirkLaborMontpelier
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Anderson,Gene TLegislative OfficesMontpelier
Anderson,Holly RaymondVoice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpelier
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlin
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6074
Cell: 802-522-6074
Natural Resources BoardMontpelier
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfane
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Anderson,Michelle YDigital Services AgencyMontpelier
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderry
Anderson,RichardMilitarySo. Burlington
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Anderson,SorshaJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpelier
Anderson,TaylorCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Anderson,Will JCell: 802-522-8756Finance & ManagementMontpelier
Anderson,William JCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Andersson,IanMental HealthBerlin
Andes,Mary J
   Email: mary.andes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3307Financial RegulationState
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarre
Deputy Secretary & State Chief Information Officer
   - Andrea DeLaBruere
   Email: Andrea.DeLaBruere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5356Digital Services, Agency of
    - Secretary's Office
Montpelier
Project Delivery Bureau, Environmental
   - Andrea Wright
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5265
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division
Montpelier
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 10458 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »