Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 10219 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Director of Info Technology
   - Angela Leclerc
   Email: angela.leclerc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0469Digital Services, Agency of
    - Division of Shared Services - Enterprise Service Management
Montpelier
Private Secretary
   - Angela Lee
   Email: angela.lee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2281
Fax: 802-828-2198
Toll Free: 877-290-1400
Auditor of AccountsMontpelier
Director, HR Strategic Development & Operations
   - Angela Rouelle
   Email: angela.rouelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0316Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpelier
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic SafetyBarre
Animal HealthVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGroton
Deputy Chief Engineer
   - Ann Gammell
   Email: ann.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0503
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division
Montpelier
Director, Grants Management
   - Ann Karlene Kroll
   Email: annkarlene.kroll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5225
accd/vermont.gov/strong_communities
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Program Divisions
Wellness & Prevention Health Educator
   - Anna Baggett
Voice: 802-828-2931Human Resources, Department of
    - LiveWell Vermont Employees Wellness Program
HR Administrator
   - Anna Firliet
   Email: anna.firliet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3412Human Resources, Department of
    - HR Field Operations
Montpelier
Employee Benefits Administrator
   - Anne Carver
   Email: anne.carver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Employee Benefits
HR Training and Engagement Specialist
   - Anne Corbin
   Email: anne.corbin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5036Human Resources, Department of
    - Center for Achievement in Public Service CAPS
Annis,Darren P
   Email: Darren.Annis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-766-2211Public SafetyDerby
Secretary
   - Anson Tebbetts
Voice: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
Antczak,EdwardEnvironmental ConservationMontpelier
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Anthony,JacquelineMilitaryColchester
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Aoun,Joseph GCorrectionsRutland
APA RulesVoice: 802-828-2863
Fax: 802-828-1135
Secretary of State
    - Middlesex Building
ApiculturistVoice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Apostilles/AuthenticationVoice: 802-828-2308
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State
    - Middlesex Building
Appellate DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Defender General, Office of the
Appellate DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Public Defender, Office of
Appleton,Kara
   Email: kara.appleton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-8847Liquor ControlMontpelier
Appleton,Timothy JFish & WildlifeBarre
Reference and Government Services Librarian
   - April Shaw
   Email: april.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2735Libraries, Department ofMontpelier
Aprilliano,Celine M
   Email: Celine.Aprilliano@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutland
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleboro
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyBerlin
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolph
Arcadi,NicholasCorrectionsSpringfield
Archer,MichellePublic SafetyPittsford
Arcovitch,Michele LVermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Green Mountain Care BoardMontpelier
Arel,Julie Ann
   Email: julie.arel@vermont.gov
HealthBurlington
Areson,Scott HallettVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Arkind,JillChildren and FamiliesHome Based
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewport
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarre
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Army National Guard OperatorVoice: 802-654-0000Adjutant General, Office of theColchester
Army recruiting / Retention OfficeFax: 802-655-0910
Toll Free: 800-432-9328
Adjutant General, Office of theColchester
Arnell III,Robert J
   Email: Bob.Arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5031CorrectionsWaterbury
Arnell,Robert
   Email: bobby.arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0588Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Arnell,Robin DChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Arnesen IV,Robert BradleyCorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Arnold,Jeremy M
   Email: jeremy.arnold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencySudbury
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 10219 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »