Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 10361 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Andrews,TaberBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Angela LeClair
   Email: angela.leclair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-3025
Fax: 802-338-3305
Military, Dept of
    - Real PropertyReal Estate
Colchester
Director
   - Angela Smith-Dieng
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Adult Services Division
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpelier
Angell,Timothy Stephen
   Email: Tim.Angell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4756Public SafetyBarre
Angelus,IrakozeChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Angolano,David JLaborBurlington
Animal HealthVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGroton
Ankjaer-Jensen,BeateHealthMiddlebury
Deputy Chief Engineer
   - Ann Gammell
   Email: ann.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5719
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division
Barre
Director, Grants Management
   - Ann Karlene Kroll
   Email: annkarlene.kroll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5225
accd/vermont.gov/strong_communities
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Program Divisions
Private Secretary
   - Anna Reinold
   Email: anna.reinold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2376Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Employee Benefits Administrator
   - Anne Carver
   Email: DHR.Benefits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Employee Benefits
Finance Director
   - Anne Gould
   Email: agould@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5426Vermont Arts Council
HR Administrator
   - Annika Anca
   Email: DHR.BarreFieldOps@vermont.gov
Human Resources, Department of
    - HR Field Operations
Barre
Annis,Francis DCorrectionsNewport
Secretary
   - Anson Tebbetts
Voice: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
Chair
   - Anthony Roisman
Voice: 802-828-1655Public Utilitiy Commission
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Anthony,JacquelineMilitaryColchester
Anthony,Ryan
   Email: ryan.anthony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4919Public SafetyNew Haven
Antoine,Christopher WCorrectionsWaterbury
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Digital Services AgencyWaterbury
APA RulesVoice: 802-828-2863
Fax: 802-828-1135
https://sos.vermont.gov/vsara/
Secretary of State
    - Middlesex Building
Middlesex
Apgar,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.apgar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0255Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
ApiculturistVoice: 802-272-6688Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Public Health Agricultural Resource Management
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Apostilles/AuthenticationVoice: 802-828-2308
Fax: 802-828-3710
https://sos.vermont.gov/vsara/
Secretary of State
    - Middlesex Building
Middlesex
Appellate DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Public Defender, Office of
Appellate DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Defender General, Office of the
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0150Fish & WildlifeSt Johnsbury
Reference and Government Services Librarian
   - April Shaw
   Email: april.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-7889Libraries, Department ofBarre
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfield
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarre
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpelier
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolph
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Financial RegulationMontpelier
Arel,Julie AnnHealthWaterbury
Aremburg,Adam M
   Email: adam.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Aremburg,Ryan Charles
   Email: ryan.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7577Public SafetyBerlin
Argenio,SophiaTransportation AgencyBarre
Arguin,JuliaJudiciaryMontpelier
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewport
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlin
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew Haven
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarre
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 10361 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »