Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 301 to 350 of 10186 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Demers,ChristophAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
DosSantos,John EAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Dzurus Bradley,SusanVoice: 802-828-2122Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Hahn,Diane LoreAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Householder,Brent MichaelAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: Jonathan.Kingston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Stivaros,ConstantinosAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Ackel,Daniel RobertBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Adams,Meghan MariahBuildings & General ServicesEssex
Adhikari,Megha NathBuildings & General ServicesBurlington
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlin
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Alger,RyanBuildings & General ServicesSo. Burlington
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolph
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Bachert Jr.,Lawrence PaulBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Ball,RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchester
Barney,Sherry A
   Email: sherry.barney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Baugh,Kennith JamesBuildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Baver,Michael DBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarre
Beauregard,Alex JosephBuildings & General ServicesNewport
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Bell,Brian HVoice: 802-828-2340Buildings & General ServicesBerlin
Belville,Francine M
   Email: francine.belville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3314Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Bennett,Kathleen M
   Email: kathleen.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Berini,Brian Jon
   Email: brian.berini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2217
Fax: 802-828-2222
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Bertrand,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.bertrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204
Pager: 802-250-5458
Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewport
Bessette,Robert TBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Bickings,Raymond
   Email: raymond.bickings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7665Buildings & General ServicesSo. Burlington
Billado,Shawn VincentBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Blackwood,Stuart GriffinBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Blake,WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Search Results: 301 to 350 of 10186 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »