Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 301 to 350 of 10186 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBennington
Arnold,Lisa MChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Aronowitz,Jason H
   Email: jason.aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Fax: 802-828-2428
Finance & ManagementMontpelier
Aronson,Kylie
   Email: kylie.aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0689Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Aronson,Rosemary
   Email: Rose.Aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0205CorrectionsMontpelier
Arsenault-Berry,Phyllis
   Email: phyllis.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4880Financial RegulationMontpelier
Arthers,Elexandra MJudiciaryMontpelier
Mobile Home Regulations
   - Arthur Hamlin
   Email: arthur.hamlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3749
http://accd.vermont.gov/strong_communities/housing/mobile_home_parks
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Program Divisions
Asay,Sharon AVoice: 802-828-6806TaxesMontpelier
Asbestos & Lead Regulatory ProgramVoice: 802-652-0357Health, Department of
Director Healthcare Policy
   - Ashley Berliner
   Email: ashley.berliner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept. of
Office Manager
   - Ashley Perry
   Email: ashley.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891
Fax: 802-828-2881
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department ofMontpelier
Ashley,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Ashley-McLaughlin,Judy
   Email: Judy.Ashley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5582
Pager: 802-742-4564
HealthSt Albans
Executive Assistant
   - Ashlynn Doyon
Voice: 802-828-1451
Fax: 802-828-2772
Treasurer, Office of StateMontpelier
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesMontpelier
Assessment of Prior LearningVoice: 802-828-4064Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Assistant Attorney GeneralVoice: 802-769-2160
Fax: 802-760-2152
Children and Families, Department for
    - Economic Services Division
Associate JusticeVoice: 802-828-3278Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Asst. Attorney GeneralVoice: 802-828-3193Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Atchinson,Robert W
   Email: Robert.Atchinson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4750Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisville
Atkins,William C
   Email: William.Atkins@vermont.gov
Mental HealthMiddlesex
Atkisson,Joshua JohnVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Attendant ServicesVoice: 802-871-3043
Fax: 802-871-3052
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Adult Services Division
Attley,Michael W
   Email: Mike.Attley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-355-9846Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingState
Attorney General, Office ofFax: 802-828-2154
TTY/TDD: 802-828-3171
Attorney General, Office ofMontpelier
Atwood,Barbara J
   Email: Barbara.Atwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7411
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlington
Atwood,Christine DVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Atwood,James DVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Atwood,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeff.Atwood@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Aubin,Danielle
   Email: danielle.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3984Vermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Aubin,Lori-Ann
   Email: lori-ann.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2867
Cell: 802-375-3979
LaborBennington
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyWilliamstown
Audet,Jenny
   Email: jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3497Human ResourcesMontpelier
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Auditor of AccountsVoice: 802-828-2281
Fax: 802-828-5599
Toll Free: 877-290-1400
Auditor of AccountsMontpelier
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Ausra Tartter
   Email: ausra@vru.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-4688Vermont Restitution Unit (VCCVC)Waterbury
Aussiker,Sue M
   Email: Sue.Aussiker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Austin,Deborah A
   Email: Debbie.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5951Vermont Health AccessWilliston
Austin,James AMilitaryBurlington
Austin,John M
   Email: john.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & WildlifeBarre
Austin,Maureen B
   Email: Maureen.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5800Children and FamiliesRutland
Austin,MelissaPublic SafetyWaterbury
Austin,TarynVoice: 802-828-5810Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Search Results: 301 to 350 of 10186 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »