Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 351 to 400 of 10213 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Arnold,Lisa MChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Ashley,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Barnes,Glenn
   Email: glenn.barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Bee,Holly DawnChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Beloin,Alex
   Email: alex.beloin@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Betts,Marion MarthaJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Blakslee,Michael BrianTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Bonasera,Hillary EvansChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Bovat,David A
   Email: David.Bovat@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0335CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Brennan,JessicaDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Brennan,Samantha E
   Email: Samantha.Brennan@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Brooker,Jason DTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Bull,Elizabeth J
   Email: elizabeth.bull@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-275-0127Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Burnham,Nicholas J
   Email: Nick.Burnham@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Bushey,KellyVoice: 802-295-4116
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Cahill,David J
   Email: david.cahill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Campion,Brian WHealthWhite River Junction
Campo,Alan P
   Email: al.campo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0732
Cell: 802-522-4263
Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Cannon,William JordanJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Cantara,Dana L
   Email: dana.cantara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Cell: 802-732-7036
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Carreau,Kaitlyn AHealthWhite River Junction
Celley,Jenna NicoleJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Chamberlain,Donald M
   Email: michael.chamberlain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Charbonneau,Joanne
   Email: joanne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1753JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Charkins,Hope E
   Email: Hope.Charkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8809HealthWhite River Junction
Chase,Thomas A
   Email: tom.chase@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5001Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Clarke,Tara K
   Email: Tara.Clarke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8814
Fax: 802-885-9819
CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Clarkson,Tina MChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Community College of VermontVoice: 802-299-2006
Fax: 802-299-2001
Vermont Interactive Technologies
    - White River Junction Site
White River Junction
Crowley,Scott T
   Email: Scott.Crowley@vermont.gov
JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Dancause,Deborah
   Email: Deborah.Dancause@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Daniels,Wanda D
   Email: wanda.daniels@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Davis,Jessie R
   Email: Jessie.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5029HealthWhite River Junction
Devins,Mark J
   Email: Mark.Devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5510CorrectionsWhite River Junction
District #4 - White River JunctionVoice: 802-295-8888
Fax: 802-295-8882
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau Districts
White River Junction
Driscoll,Sarah JeanJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Drude III,William F
   Email: Bill.Drude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8946CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Eberly,Janice KelleyHealthWhite River Junction
Ellis,Kerry L
   Email: kerry.ellis@vermont.gov
JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Ellis,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.ellis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5568Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Ferris,Toby L
   Email: toby.ferris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Pager: 802-250-0454
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Search Results: 351 to 400 of 10213 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »