Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8734 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aamodt,Michael JPublic SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Abare,Douglas AlanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronVoice: 802-885-9800CorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Abbey Jr.,Marc RobertCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Abbiati,GloriaHuman ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1370Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Logan W
   Email: logan.abbott@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Abdo,Abraham RChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Abizaid,CarolChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Aborjaily,Amerin L
   Email: amerin.aborjaily@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4308Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5269Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Forests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aceves,SarahPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4720
Fax: 802-338-4706
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4670
Cell: 802-279-8989
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Ackel,Daniel RobertBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Salvador
   Email: salvador.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0141
Fax: 802-863-7632
HealthColchestervCard Icon
Adams IV,John Edward
   Email: john.e.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0172
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Adams,Alec M
   Email: aadams@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0708Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Allyssa Franklin
   Email: allyssa.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2540Vermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Christopher
   Email: christopher.adams@vermont.gov
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Damian SeanVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Adams,Elizabeth D
   Email: Elizabeth.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1587
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencRutlandvCard Icon
Adams,Ellen M
   Email: ellen.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2470Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Emily
   Email: Emily.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3177Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Jerod J
   Email: jerod.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-2121State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Adams,Joan MHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Adams,MarcDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Maureen J
   Email: Maureen.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0003CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Meghan MariahBuildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Adams,Pamela B
   Email: pam.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2345Liquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Sally J
   Email: sally.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Sarah M
   Email: sarah.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4974Human ResourcesWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,ScottJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Addeo,David
   Email: david.addeo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6153Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Addo,Naa Aku ShikaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adhikari,Megha NathBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adler,Aaron
   Email: aadler@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Adler,Emily LHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adukonis,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Agan,ChristopherChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Agrawal,Akhil
   Email: akhil.agrawal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0666Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8734 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »