Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8535 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Abare,Douglas AlanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronVoice: 802-885-9800CorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4370Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Abdo,Abraham RChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aborjaily,Amerin L
   Email: aaborjaily@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-798-9955Legislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5269Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Acevedo,Eric
   Email: eric.acevedo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Aceves,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Aceves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3170Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4720
Fax: 802-338-4706
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-8989Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Ackel,Daniel RobertBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ackley,Anna
   Email: anna.peer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutlandvCard Icon
Acorace,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5162
Fax: 802-828-0187
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams IV,John Edward
   Email: john.e.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0172
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Adams,Alec M
   Email: aadams@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0708Legislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Bianca AnnVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Christopher
   Email: christopher.adams@vermont.gov
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Adams,Elizabeth D
   Email: Elizabeth.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1587
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencRutlandvCard Icon
Adams,Emily
   Email: Emily.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8631Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Fiona EPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,JacobMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Adams,Jerod J
   Email: jerod.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-4341State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Joan MChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Adams,MarcDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Maureen J
   Email: Maureen.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0003CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Sally J
   Email: sally.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Sarah M.Human ResourcesWaterburyvCard Icon
Addeo,David
   Email: david.addeo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6153Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Adhikari,Megha Nath
   Email: megha.adhikari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adkins,NathanielCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Adler,Jared MLaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adukonis,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Agan,ChristopherChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Agim,CynthiaChildren and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Aguilar,Tiffanie Rae
   Email: Tiffanie.Aguilar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1682CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aher,Michael SMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Ahlers,WilliamChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ahrens,M Bridget
   Email: Bridget.Ahrens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4094HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aiello II,MatthewDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8535 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »