Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 143 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4370Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Ailynne
   Email: ailynne.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1626Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7163Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4393Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bates,William T
   Email: bill.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5402Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bennett,Drew
   Email: drew.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0548Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6977Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blankenship,Denise C
   Email: denise.blankenship@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0177Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4855Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1325Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Canzani,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.canzani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0515Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carlson,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.carlson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4250Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Michael
   Email: michael.carr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2093Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carrera-Bly,Margaret Anne
   Email: Margaret.Carrera-Bly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5930Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4377Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0508Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1199Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4656Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chisholm,Caitlin
   Email: caitlin.chisholm@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5040Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coathup,Robert W
   Email: robert.coathup@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4089Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1610Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Connizzo,Katelyn M
   Email: katelyn.connizzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0048Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2905Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie Kathleen
   Email: jamie.curley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2010Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0079Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Jennifer J
   Email: jenn.dale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1290Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dall,Brandon
   Email: brandon.dall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeCarolis,Jessica
   Email: jess.decarolis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9740Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3775Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deiss,Martha Stahl
   Email: martha.deiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6597Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0510Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doering,Kevin P.
   Email: kevin.doering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1128Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6956Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Faris,Thomas
   Email: thomas.faris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5016Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Orilla
   Email: orilla.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3415Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fisher Jr.,Edward W
   Email: ted.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0046Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5896Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2615Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Daniel M
   Email: daniel.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1130Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0161Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.gile@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2933Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0503Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 143 total records.1 2 3 Next