Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 299 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Addeo,David
   Email: david.addeo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6153Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Alexander,Gretchen G
   Email: gretchen.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6150Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Wendy G
   Email: wendy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0202Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Antczak,EdwardEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Autery,Darlene M
   Email: darlene.autery@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3441Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Banevicius,Helen A
   Email: helen.banevicius@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4892Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5641Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Jamie
   Email: jamie.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6159Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Karen E
   Email: karen.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6144Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Becker,Matthew D
   Email: matthew.becker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5770Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Benoit Sr.,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.benoit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6164Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bergeron,Roger C
   Email: roger.bergeron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-8135Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Berschling,Jenny A
   Email: jenny.berschling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2747Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bijur,Anne Peracca
   Email: anne.bijur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5783Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bird,Emily
   Email: emily.bird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-4083Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bixby,Kelly AnnEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Blatt,Eric S
   Email: eric.blatt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4901Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Boedecker,Emily
   Email: emily.boedecker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1556Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Borg,Jaron LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Borg,Mary L
   Email: mary.borg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6101Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bourakovsky,AnnaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bourdeau,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.bourdeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0131Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bradley,John Grahame
   Email: grahame.bradley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4129Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brassard,Lisa K
   Email: lisa.brassard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1138Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Broker-Campbell,John David
   Email: john.broker-campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6196Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Brown,Aric DEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4205Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunelle,Christopher G
   Email: chris.brunelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5631Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Bry,TysonEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bulova,Jessica Ann
   Email: jessica.bulova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6181Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Burke,James J
   Email: jim.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-3396Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Burke,Kevin F
   Email: kevin.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6168Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Caduto,Marie L
   Email: marie.caduto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0633
Cell: 802-490-6142
Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Caldwell,Kimberly Ann
   Email: kimberly.caldwell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5857Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Caldwell,Matthew
   Email: matthew.caldwell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6409Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Heather M
   Email: heather.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4893Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cannata,Philip Charles
   Email: philip.cannata@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-9001Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cantwell,Edmond A
   Email: ted.cantwell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3820Environmental ConservationFairfaxvCard Icon
Carr,Helen EEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Carvajal,Joshua WVoice: 802-490-6163Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Carver,Ashley K
   Email: ashley.carver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6104Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cassese,TimothyEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cato,Mari
   Email: mari.cato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6105Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cetner,John M
   Email: misha.cetner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6199Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chalmers,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.chalmers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6192Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Chamberlin,CarolEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chevrier,Ernestine E
   Email: ernestine.chevrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5656Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 299 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »