Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 335 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Addeo,David
   Email: david.addeo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6153Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Ashmankas,Cristin E
   Email: cristin.ashmankas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3257Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bain,CaitlynEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5641Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartsch,AnastasiaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Batchelder,Jason MEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Jamie
   Email: jamie.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6159Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Karen E
   Email: karen.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6144Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Bayer,Sarah JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bean,Kelcie
   Email: kelcie.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6195Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaudoin,Julia L
   Email: julia.boyles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-8281Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaulieu,Jezra BEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Becker,Matthew D
   Email: matthew.becker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5770Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Belisle,Alyx S.Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Benoit Sr.,Thomas AEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Berschling,Jenny A
   Email: jenny.berschling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2747Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bijur,Anne Peracca
   Email: anne.bijur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5783Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bird,Emily
   Email: emily.bird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-4083Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bissell,Sharon E
   Email: sharon.pray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3312Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bixby,Kelly AnnEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Blatt,Eric S
   Email: eric.blatt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4901Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Boardman,EvelynEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolaski,Sarah EEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bollman,EvanEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Borg,Jaron LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bourakovsky,AnnaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bourdeau,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.bourdeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0131Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bouwens,DanielEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,DustinEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4872Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bradley,John Grahame
   Email: grahame.bradley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4129Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bradshaw,Matthew JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brassard,Lisa K
   Email: lisa.brassard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4395Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brayton,Cassandra LEnvironmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Brooks,Dale DEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Aric DEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4205Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunelle,Christopher G
   Email: chris.brunelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5631Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Burke,Kevin FEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Burns,Joshua EverettEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Caduto,Marie L
   Email: marie.caduto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0633
Cell: 802-490-6142
Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Caldwell,Kimberly Ann
   Email: kimberly.caldwell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5857Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Caldwell,Matthew
   Email: matthew.caldwell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6409Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Callas,NathanEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Calle,Diana LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cannata,PhilipEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Carr,Helen EVoice: 802-490-6115Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Carvajal,Joshua WVoice: 802-490-6163Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 335 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »