Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 61 total records.1 2 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baylor,Robyn LeighHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Blaney,AlisonHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Boland,Sarena Lynn
   Email: sarena.boland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0436Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Codling,Marie C
   Email: Marie.Codling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2536Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cody,FranklinHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Copping,MaryellenHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Cummings,Gabrielle
   Email: gabrielle.cummings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0669Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Daloz,Todd WHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Dolan,Tracy Yvonne
   Email: Tracy.Dolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5181Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Donahey III,Richard S
   Email: Richard.Donahey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7217Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Duquette-Hoffman,Kerri LourayHuman Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Eberle,Will
   Email: will.eberle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-8741Human Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Celine MHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Egelhof,Jennifer B
   Email: Jennifer.Egelhof@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0142
Cell: 802-318-8429
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Elmquist,Candace Ilyse
   Email: candace.elmquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4031Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Epstein,David Gabe
   Email: gabriel.epstein@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-5925Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Evans,Abigail MHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ganguly-Kiefner,KheyaHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Gosselin,Jason E
   Email: Jason.Gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5445Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Graff,Susan RHuman Services AgencyBrattleborovCard Icon
Hayward,Chelsea LHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayward,Marie Louise
   Email: Marie.Hayward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5413
Fax: 802-241-5553
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hearne,Sharon
   Email: Sharon.Hearne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1913Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hicks,Heather Jo
   Email: heather.hicks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0439Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hodgins,Frances E
   Email: fran.hodgins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1730Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Irish,Diane T
   Email: Diane.Nealy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3258Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Izutsu,LaurieHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones Prescott,Phillisa Ann
   Email: phillisa.jonesprescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-8817
Fax: 802-241-0214
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kellett,Kristin
   Email: Kristin.Kellett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0430Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kolling,Philip Thomas
   Email: Philip.Kolling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1914Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Lazutkina,MariaHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Lefebvre,Paula L
   Email: Paula.Lefebvre@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6040Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Livingston,Shayla FHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
McDevitt,Daniel R
   Email: daniel.mcdevitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0934
Fax: 802-241-0950
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Mendez,IreneHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Moino,Peter GregoryVoice: 802-241-0446Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Morse,Judith E
   Email: Judith.Morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3807Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Murphy,Kirsten MorganHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Needle,Gregory L
   Email: Greg.Needle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8203Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Norwood,Guy D
   Email: guy.norwood@vermont.gov
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Connell,Tracy E
   Email: Tracy.E.OConnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3259Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare LHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Toole,Dawn
   Email: Dawn.OToole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0432Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Page,AllieHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Prior,Kristin K
   Email: Kristin.Prior@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5438
Cell: 802-343-6222
Human Services AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Ramirez-Richer,EmmaHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Reinert,Joseph AHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Roessle,Drusilla CVoice: 802-585-5616Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Roy,Ashley MHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 61 total records.1 2 Next