Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 58 total records.1 2 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Barney,Cole AHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baylor,Robyn LeighHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Black,Benjamin F
   Email: Ben.Black@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3266Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Boland,Sarena Lynn
   Email: sarena.boland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0436Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,Sarah C
   Email: Sarah.Clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0285Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Codling,Marie C
   Email: Marie.Codling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2536Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Copping,MaryellenHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Dragon,Paul A
   Email: Paul.Dragon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0430Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Eberle,Will
   Email: will.eberle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-8741Human Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Egelhof,Jennifer B
   Email: Jennifer.Egelhof@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0142
Cell: 802-318-8429
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Elias,Jeanne
   Email: Jeanne.Elias@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-583-2047
Cell: 802-585-8092
Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Francoeur,HeatherHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Gosselin,Jason E
   Email: Jason.Gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5445Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Gould,Jill D
   Email: Jill.Gould@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0442Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Graff,Susan RHuman Services AgencyBrattleborovCard Icon
Harte,Alison MHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hayward,Chelsea LHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayward,Marie Louise
   Email: Marie.Hayward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5413
Fax: 802-241-5553
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hearne,Sharon
   Email: Sharon.Hearne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1913Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Helmstetter,Jane E
   Email: Jane.Helmstetter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1684Human Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Henry,Dixie LHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hicks,Heather Jo
   Email: heather.hicks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0439Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hurlburt,Laurie L
   Email: Laurie.Hurlburt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0440Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Irish,Diane T
   Email: Diane.Nealy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3258Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kellett,Kristin
   Email: Kristin.Kellett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0430Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kennedy,Conor
   Email: conor.kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1972
Cell: 802-505-3055
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kolling,Philip Thomas
   Email: Philip.Kolling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1914Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Denise
   Email: Denise.Lamoureux@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9109Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Lefebvre,Paula L
   Email: Paula.Lefebvre@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6040Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Legare Belcher,Suzanne RobynHuman Services AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Moino,Peter GregoryVoice: 802-241-0446Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Morgan,Candace BealsHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Morse,Judith E
   Email: Judith.Morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3807Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Murnane,Janet CHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Kirsten MorganHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Needle,Gregory L
   Email: Greg.Needle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8203Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Norwood,Guy D
   Email: guy.norwood@vermont.gov
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Connell,Tracy E
   Email: Tracy.E.OConnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3259Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Toole,Dawn
   Email: Dawn.OToole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0432Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Prior,Kristin K
   Email: Kristin.Prior@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5438
Cell: 802-343-6222
Human Services AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Reinert,Joseph AHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Roessle,Drusilla CVoice: 802-585-5616Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Rubinstein,David PHuman Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Samuelson,Jenney L
   Email: Jenney.Samuelson@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-241-0260
Cell: 802-585-0192
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Sancic,Frank Adam
   Email: Adam.Sancic@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Human Services AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Skaflestad,Shawn E
   Email: Shawn.Skaflestad@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4410
Cell: 802-585-4410
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Small,Sara Jane
   Email: Sara.Small@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9035Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 58 total records.1 2 Next