Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 103 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Baker,Leslie E
   Email: leslie.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6620
Fax: 802-828-1244
Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Batchelder,Dale C
   Email: dale.batchelder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4606Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bell III,Harry A
   Email: harry.bell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5338Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Berchick,Joseph H
   Email: Joe.Berchick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2677Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Boudreault,Rhonda K
   Email: rhonda.boudreault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5856Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Burcham,Cheryl Dean
   Email: Cheryl.Burcham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8600Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Breck P
   Email: breck.campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-5010Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Canas,Karen S
   Email: karen.canas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5857Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Carrillo,Dawn Mae
   Email: dawn.carrillo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6757Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleary,Casey
   Email: casey.cleary@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1711Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cloud,Alice
   Email: alice.cloud@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6620Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cloutier,Mark J
   Email: mark.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4684Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Raymond B
   Email: Ray.Connolly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0213Information and InnovationWaterburyvCard Icon
Cormier,Barbara E
   Email: barbara.cormier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1141Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Costantino,Frank Anthony
   Email: frank.costantino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3760Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cox,Lisa A.
   Email: Lisa.Cox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-487-7339Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Croft,Sam
   Email: Sam.Croft@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1987Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Danis,Raymond J
   Email: ray.danis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0558Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
DeVoss,Amber
   Email: amber.devoss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-578-1170Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Doten Jr.,Fred S
   Email: fred.doten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-5014Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrell,Alena M
   Email: alena.farrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2785Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fortier,Jacqueline J
   Email: Jackie.Fontaine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7306Information and InnovationBurlingtonvCard Icon
Fortin,David A
   Email: david.fortin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6262Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Jack
   Email: Jack.Green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6738Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gwozdz,Daniel John
   Email: Daniel.Gwozdz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hackney,John L
   Email: john.hackney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2785Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haigh,Paul M
   Email: paul.haigh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haley,Martha J
   Email: martha.haley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0308Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Halme,Candi Lynn
   Email: candi.halme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6620Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hannett,Timothy Lee
   Email: timothy.hannett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1003Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hardaker,Rhonda L
   Email: rhonda.hardaker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4652Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hight,Leslie J
   Email: leslie.hight@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6555Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Holland,Tim C
   Email: tim.holland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1621Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hosford III,Jon W
   Email: Jon.Hosford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,John Patrick
   Email: John.Hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1144Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
James,Gregory C
   Email: gregory.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2575Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaquith Jr.,Peter
   Email: peter.jaquith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2443
Cell: 802-477-3722
Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kearney,Susan
   Email: Susan.Kearney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7563Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kemp,Serena R
   Email: serena.kemp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4086Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kerin III,Phillip M
   Email: Phil.Kerin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6620Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kezar,Joseph J
   Email: Joseph.Kezar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5906Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kipp,Peter J
   Email: peter.kipp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5746Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kreindler,David
   Email: david.kreindler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4669Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafont,Dean C
   Email: Dean.Lafont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0211Information and InnovationWaterburyvCard Icon
Lantas,Brent Andrew
   Email: Brent.Lantas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7593Information and InnovationBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaPera,Michael
   Email: michael.lapera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Leclerc,Angela M
   Email: angela.leclerc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0469Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lenahan,Joe
   Email: Joe.Lenahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1481Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Leslie,Henry Lewis
   Email: henry.leslie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4646Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 103 total records.1 2 3 Next