Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8951 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kaufman,AlisonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Freyenhagen,KariJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Boone,Jill EatonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Guyer,JosephTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Gourley,Peter CTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-8346Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lind,Derick ATransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Mahar,Miriam SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Stark,Rebecca CPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lange,Alena LeonidovnaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Saxton,RossAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Clark,Kaylee JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Santy,AlyssaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Kaye,SophieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Pendris,MichellePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Raymond,ChristiePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Little,AuburnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Koch,AimeeChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brooks,RebeccaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
O'Bryan,Taylor AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Campbell,AlexisChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Morrow,ShawnPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Farnum-Boylan,JaePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bearce,CarolinePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Devereaux,AshleyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bachand,Nathan TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Woodruff,DesiraeChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Doyle,JodiPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
McIlvennie,Sarah NAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
King,Molly HAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Kalas,SydneyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ebeling,Kiera MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8951 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »