Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8711 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pettengill,Trish NaomiJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Gray,KathyJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Bain,Kelly A
   Email: kelly.bain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1080TaxesWolcottvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435Fish & WildlifeWindsorvCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-4501
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Cross,Mark A
   Email: mark.cross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Ulitsch,Calvin R
   Email: calvin.ulitsch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles M
   Email: charles.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Oldham,Christopher R
   Email: chris.oldham@vermont.com
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Barrett,JenniferPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Blair,Dennis StevenPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Hayley MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gaudette,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jones,AJ DevlinChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Griffith,Carley EvaVermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Sheinfeld,Todd DVermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Lavigne,Ashley LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Boyd,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eddy,StephenPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bradley,Jason CAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Schimoler,Lynn EllenVoice: 802-622-4477Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wojtyna,Andrew JohnVermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Howard,Katelyn MariePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Black,Victoria AnnVermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Eldred,Erika KPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Moffatt,Benjamin RobertPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ryan,ChristineVermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8711 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »