Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8481 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wilkins,Roberta ReadJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Gray,KathyJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Bain,Kelly A
   Email: kelly.bain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1080
Cell: 802-522-4241
TaxesWolcottvCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bright III,Bernard DTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Mychack,Nathaniel PTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Ryan APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Menard,Amanda JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bellot,BriannahChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Reighart,StephanieVoice: 802-241-0210Vermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Cannon,ShanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mathauer-Pudvah,KirtaniChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Campbell,Shelly MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gabriel,Emmalene PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ladue,Ashley NChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Marschall,ChelseaRoseChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Breadmore,Jaime LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Duggan,JulieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Deschaine,Kenneth APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Garvey,AndreaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Stewart,Trinity LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Elliott,KaytlynChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Twomey,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Palasits,Mark TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mihaljevic,BlazPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cote,KeithPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8481 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »