Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8652 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Gray,KathyJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Bain,Kelly A
   Email: kelly.bain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1080TaxesWolcottvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435Fish & WildlifeWindsorvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Ulitsch,Calvin R
   Email: calvin.ulitsch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles M
   Email: charles.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Oldham,Christopher R
   Email: chris.oldham@vermont.com
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Vander Els,Adelicia EPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Barrett,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.A.Barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Blair,Dennis StevenPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Palmer,Bruce APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Hayley MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Jones,AJ DevlinChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Newman,Zoe WVoice: 802-241-0210
Cell: 802-760-9803
Vermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Lavigne,Ashley LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Boyd,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eddy,StephenPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Phalon,CharlesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Thomas,Tara LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Schimoler,Lynn EllenVoice: 802-622-4477Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wright,Kristen LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Goss,Elizabeth AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Howard,Katelyn MariePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eldred,Erika KPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Moffatt,Benjamin RobertPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Petig,LauraChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knox,PamelaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8652 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »