Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8583 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
LaCava,LaurenJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Notargiacomo,MoiraJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lind,Derick ATransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Berry,Madison JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sappenfield,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Kilchrist,MeaganPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lawton,MorganChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Soychak,EdwardPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Slusser,Christine EChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Smith,Kai TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bissonette,Sarah MayChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Covey,Lauren MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Kaczka-Valliere,Jeanne MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cavic,ShawnPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lenz,Andrew TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Schumer,Jennifer WChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Audet,CallyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Burns,KimberlyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Dillner,BenjaminAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Bushey,LisaDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Nettleton,Tenneh SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Short,Alicia LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
McLiverty,RyanPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Dubuque,BenjaminPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Callahan,TracyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lathrop,MatthewPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Longley,AmberPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8583 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »