Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8372 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wilkins,Roberta ReadJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Gray,KathyJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Bain,Kelly A
   Email: kelly.bain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1080
Cell: 802-522-4241
TaxesWolcottvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Bright III,Bernard DTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435Fish & WildlifeWindsorvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Oldham,Christopher R
   Email: chris.oldham@vermont.com
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Breadmore,Jaime LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Stewart,Trinity LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Deschaine,Kenneth APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Garvey,AndreaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Modiano,Cindy RPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Blair,Dennis Steven
   Email: dennis.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7408Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Palmer,Bruce APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Jones,AJ DevlinChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Lavigne,Ashley LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Boyd,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eddy,StephenPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Brandon
   Email: brandon.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bulle,OmarPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Phalon,CharlesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hughes,JohnAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
King,WesleyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Thomas,Tara LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Schimoler,Lynn EllenVoice: 802-622-4477Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wright,Kristen LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Goss,Elizabeth AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8372 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »