Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 333 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Ferraro,AaronEnvironmental ConservationVariousvCard Icon
Ingram,Christopher JEnvironmental ConservationVariousvCard Icon
Purcell,Terry Ryan
   Email: terry.purcell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6166Environmental ConservationVariousvCard Icon
Nagy,Dana K
   Email: dana.nagy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3418Environmental ConservationStatevCard Icon
Copans,Benjamin D
   Email: ben.copans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6143Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cross,Venus S
   Email: sue.cross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0130Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Deratzian,Eric
   Email: eric.deratzian@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3931Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Murrish,David Charles
   Email: david.murrish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8189Environmental ConservationSt Albans BayvCard Icon
Tomberg,Christopher B
   Email: chris.tomberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6917Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Shearer,Terence P
   Email: terry.shearer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-591-0338Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Follensbee,Julie E
   Email: julie.follensbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6175Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Caduto,Marie L
   Email: marie.caduto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0633
Cell: 802-490-6142
Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Chalmers,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.chalmers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6192Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Jensen,Scott N
   Email: scott.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6962Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
McMahon,Terri-Lynn
   Email: terri.mcmahon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-4828Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Eaton,Kevin A.Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Svec,Jeffrey J
   Email: jeff.svec@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-591-0231Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Medash,Kyle M
   Email: kyle.medash@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6154Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Pytlik,Shannon Marie Hill
   Email: shannon.pytlik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6158Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Carvajal,Joshua WVoice: 802-490-6163Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Courage,Zapata
   Email: zapata.courage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6179Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Swift,David R
   Email: dave.swift@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-345-7493Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Lowkes,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.lowkes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-8127Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Menees,Thomas Todd
   Email: todd.menees@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-345-3510Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Owen,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5900Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Quinn,ConnorEnvironmental ConservationRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Deshler,James A
   Email: jim.deshler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6136Environmental ConservationRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Graziosi,Michelle
   Email: michelle.graziosi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6145Environmental ConservationRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Hickey,MeaghanEnvironmental ConservationRandolphvCard Icon
Draper,Jill
   Email: jill.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6118Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Love,David M
   Email: david.love@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4902Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Schelley,Emily L
   Email: emily.schelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6172Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Clear,Timothy B
   Email: tim.clear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6135Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
McMahon,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeff.mcmahon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-2241Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bourdeau,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.bourdeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0131Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haddox,Don C
   Email: don.haddox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-734-6353Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Mccall,Ryan Q
   Email: ryan.mccall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3936Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pajak,Abigail A
   Email: abbi.pajak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-8643
Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kim,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kim@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5401Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuchenbecker,SethEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Spiese,Richard
   Email: richard.spiese@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5083Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lutchko,Gregory J
   Email: greg.lutchko@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4529Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Klark,Marjorie L
   Email: Marjorie.Klark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3316Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
D'Avignon,Patricia L
   Email: patty.davignon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5034Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Riley,Daniel C
   Email: dan.riley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-3695Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Thayer,Susan E
   Email: susan.thayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0487Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 333 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »