Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1174 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lind,Derick ATransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lasell,Edward ATransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Tomasi,Phillip RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lamb,Aaron JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hayward,Zac
   Email: zac.hayward@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
O'Donnell V,HughTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Smith,Lawrence JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Jason CTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pero,ChristopherTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morse,Michelle DemersVoice: 802-289-0989Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pero,Angela Clare
   Email: angela.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8889Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-338-7956
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1174 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »