Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1202 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bright III,Bernard DTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles M
   Email: charles.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Oldham,Christopher R
   Email: chris.oldham@vermont.com
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Hayward,Zac
   Email: zac.hayward@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Davis,Tim
   Email: tim.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Ketchum,Sumner FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Sauer,Ellen Marie
   Email: ellen.sauer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8887Transportation AgencyWildervCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Beloin,Alex
   Email: alex.beloin@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Holding Jr.,John Edward
   Email: john.holding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Chase,Thomas A
   Email: tom.chase@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8250Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Redmond,Michelle
   Email: michelle.redmond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-3938Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gourley,Peter CTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ouellette,Corey JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morris Jr.,Michael F
   Email: michael.f.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pero,Angela Clare
   Email: angela.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8889Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lowery,Dana ScottTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-338-7956
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1202 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »