Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 140 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Davison,Miranda L
   Email: miranda.davison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1208Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7461Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Amy
   Email: amy.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1233Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Byrne,Emily E
   Email: emily.byrne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hartlyn,Liza
   Email: liza.hartlyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1370Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie Kathleen
   Email: jamie.curley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1855Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1469Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1742Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 140 total records.1 2 3 Next