Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 144 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1199Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-ann.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0512Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1584Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.gile@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2933Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6956Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0510Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1590Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3977Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5866Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1325Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0105Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Amy
   Email: amy.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5387Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5395Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6977Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4377Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0790Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7134Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5896Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4370Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie Kathleen
   Email: jamie.curley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2010Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0692Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4855Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7168Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Elizabeth M
   Email: betty.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5513Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2959Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4224Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7136Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0169Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4365Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3727Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3991Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1610Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.parkman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6468Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1533Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 144 total records.1 2 3 Next