Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 333 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bates,Karen E
   Email: karen.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6144Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Blatt,Eric S
   Email: eric.blatt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4901Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bourdeau,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.bourdeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0131Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunelle,Christopher G
   Email: chris.brunelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5631Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Chevrier,Ernestine E
   Email: ernestine.chevrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5656Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Clear,Timothy B
   Email: tim.clear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6135Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Draper,Jill
   Email: jill.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6118Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanna,Steven W
   Email: steven.hanna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6123Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFlamme,Peter N
   Email: pete.laflamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6190Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lanphear,Stephanie D
   Email: stephanie.lanphear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7832Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Love,David M
   Email: david.love@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4902Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lowkes,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.lowkes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-8127Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Lutchko,Gregory J
   Email: greg.lutchko@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4529Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
McMahon,Terri-Lynn
   Email: terri.mcmahon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-4828Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
McVeigh,Sean J
   Email: sean.mcveigh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-8048Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Merrell,Kellie C
   Email: kellie.merrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6194Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Moran,Matthew J
   Email: matt.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5729Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Nicolai,Jean M
   Email: jean.nicolai@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4888Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Owen,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5900Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Provencher,Lynda J
   Email: lynda.provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5562Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Riley,Daniel C
   Email: dan.riley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-3695Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Roman,John C
   Email: john.roman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6233Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Shearer,Terence P
   Email: terry.shearer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-591-0338Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Spiese,Richard
   Email: richard.spiese@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5083Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Swift,David R
   Email: dave.swift@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-345-7493Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Thayer,Susan E
   Email: susan.thayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0487Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Caduto,Marie L
   Email: marie.caduto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0633
Cell: 802-490-6142
Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
D'Avignon,Patricia L
   Email: patty.davignon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5034Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Klark,Marjorie L
   Email: Marjorie.Klark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3316Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fehrs,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.fehrs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6185Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Tracy
   Email: tracy.lafrance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7074Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pelosi,Robert R
   Email: robert.pelosi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2192Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cato,Mari
   Email: mari.cato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6105Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fekert,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.fekert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0195Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hengstenberg,Carey A
   Email: carey.hengstenberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1632Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pytlik,Shannon Marie Hill
   Email: shannon.pytlik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6158Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Sawyer,Marie C
   Email: Marie.Sawyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-657-4272Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chapman,Matthew A
   Email: matt.chapman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4393Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Kim,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kim@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5401Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5641Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pricer,Timothy J
   Email: tim.pricer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6138Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Schelley,Emily L
   Email: emily.schelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6172Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Svec,Jeffrey J
   Email: jeff.svec@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-591-0231Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Cross,Venus S
   Email: sue.cross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0130Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McMahon,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeff.mcmahon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-2241Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Copans,Benjamin D
   Email: ben.copans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6143Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Haddox,Don C
   Email: don.haddox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-734-6353Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Mccall,Ryan Q
   Email: ryan.mccall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3936Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 333 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »