Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 142 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lazorchak,Jane R
   Email: jane.lazorchak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0561Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Sorenson,Eric R
   Email: eric.sorenson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0126Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Jareckie,David S
   Email: david.jareckie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pellegrini,John P
   Email: john.pellegrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2909Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Flewelling,Joel E
   Email: joel.flewelling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3879Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Emerson,Peter W
   Email: peter.emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0485Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Dukette,Jason L
   Email: jason.dukette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-4131Fish & WildlifeIsland PondvCard Icon
Brown,Paul E
   Email: paul.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2586Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Shaw,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5192Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Kratzer,Jud F
   Email: jud.kratzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0486Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Coffey,Ethan A
   Email: ethan.coffey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2964Fish & WildlifeMorrisvillevCard Icon
Batchelder,Jason M
   Email: jason.batchelder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Stedman,Justin H
   Email: jstedman@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-0105Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Stratton,Elizabeth
   Email: Elizabeth.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5602Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Comeau,Jaclyn
   Email: jaclyn.comeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5620Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Kart,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1810Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Warner,Susan JVoice: 802-595-2470Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Pientka,Bernard
   Email: bernie.pientka@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5698Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Szymanowski,Jack T
   Email: jszymano@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-695-1314Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Roche,Mark S
   Email: mark.roche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Parnapy,Corrina
   Email: corrina.parnapy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Price,Kelly F
   Email: kelly.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2171Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Wedin,Carl J
   Email: cwedin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-868-9110Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Gallant,Keith M
   Email: keith.gallant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-9215Fish & WildlifeMiddleburyvCard Icon
Fowler,Sean M
   Email: sean.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-9919Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435Fish & WildlifeWindsorvCard Icon
Nebelecky,Sara AFish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Carey,Timothy S
   Email: timothy.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-259-9533Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Amsden,Dennis J
   Email: dennis.amsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-7695Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Sausville Jr.,David J
   Email: david.sausville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5699Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Austin,John M
   Email: john.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Butler,Wesley W
   Email: wesley.butler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-797-8172Fish & WildlifeW RutlandvCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Schichtle,Mark A
   Email: mark.schichtle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-584-3958Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Snyder,Dustin AFish & WildlifeSt AlbansvCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Stutz-Lumbra,Priscilla A
   Email: lil.lumbra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4139Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Fortin,NicholasFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 142 total records.1 2 3 Next