Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1181 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Pilette,Lynn Sue
   Email: lynn.pilette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Eagan,Denise
   Email: denise.egan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Senecal,Carl C
   Email: carl.senecal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2019Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Harvey,James JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Domey,John E
   Email: john.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6914
Fax: 802-828-2792
Cell: 802-498-8258
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Strong Jr.,John W
   Email: jay.strong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-4374Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Quinn,Carly M
   Email: carly.quinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1168Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4589Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Dimick-Rowell,BarbaraTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy John
   Email: jeremy.waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Trunzo,Michael J
   Email: michael.trunzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3974Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tremblay,Jason Philip
   Email: jason.tremblay@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2580Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blake,DanielTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Booth,Michael J
   Email: michael.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8419Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Laroche,Daniel Jordan
   Email: daniel.laroche@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Sheltra,Michael James
   Email: michael.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Royer,Dustin Lee
   Email: dustin.royer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Riley,Ross Lane
   Email: ross.riley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3377Transportation AgencyCanaanvCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1135Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ploof,Daniel CharlesVoice: 802-893-5201Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Pappis,Costa
   Email: costa.pappis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5049Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Oldham,Christopher R
   Email: chris.oldham@vermont.com
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Sprague,Steven ScottVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
MacDonald,Ross Alan
   Email: ross.macdonald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-7120Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ellis Ducey,Wendy Marie
   Email: wendy.ducey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1417Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kipp,Brandon W
   Email: brandon.kipp@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6110Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hazard,Justin DanielTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Pepin,Michael Andre
   Email: michael.pepin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Hammond,Kerry A
   Email: Kerry.Hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1265Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Garner,James CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keleher,DouglasTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Fenoff,Todd S
   Email: todd.fenoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1181 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »