Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1174 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-8989Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Berno,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.berno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bevins,Jonathan A
   Email: jonathan.bevins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Bingham,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.bingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Blake-Sayers,Eileen D
   Email: eileen.blake-sayers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-3012
Fax: 802-828-5989
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1743Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1330Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Maureen
   Email: maureen.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2645Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6545Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8118Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-828-2600Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Davis,Dale BVoice: 802-251-2036Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Davison,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.davidson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8270Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
DeBono,Jay C
   Email: jay.debono@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-3902Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Deforge,Ande P
   Email: ande.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6657Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Demingware,Lori
   Email: lori.demingware@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1268Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Derosier,Michael SVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Doten,Tami RVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dupigny-Giroux,Mario
   Email: mario.dupigny-giroux@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-4408Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Fassett,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.fassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5841Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4496Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gingras,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.gingras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gunn Jr.,Robert F
   Email: rob.gunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8874Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1776Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6231Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Heath,Jason KVoice: 802-893-5200Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jerry
   Email: jerry.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Hoffman,Carl M
   Email: carl.hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-3528Transportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hulett,Joshua P
   Email: josh.hulett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2794Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ingalls,Mark
   Email: mark.ingalls@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1174 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »