Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1189 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-8989Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Acorace,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ali,Syed SalmanTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Alves,Jason MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andrews,AshleyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Basil,AdiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bathalon,KaleeTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beach-McKelvey,Jennifer LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Richard FTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Beaudet,RogerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bedard,John PTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Beebe,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Behymer,LauraTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beitzel,Christopher N
   Email: christopher.beitzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-7725Transportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Bell,Amy HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1189 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »