Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8951 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Zwonik,ConnorHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Zwack,Carmen JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Zukauskas,Emily E
   Email: emily.zukauskas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zuckerman,David ELieutenant Governor's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Zorn,Jacob PPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Zomchek,Zan ZHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Zoller,JenniferHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Zolj,AmerVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Zolj,AldijanaPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ziter,Kristen May
   Email: kristen.ziter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4166
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Zink,Kana CHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Zimny-Shea,NicholasTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zimmermann,Charles
   Email: charlie.zimmermann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4201
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zimmerman,Kayla GJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ziegler,W Tod
   Email: tod.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4012Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Ziegler,Marc CMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ziegler,Kimberly
   Email: kimberly.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zera,Mark BCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Zentrichova,DagmarHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Zellinger,Samantha AlexandraChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Zeilenga,Jack
   Email: Jack.Zeilenga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0749Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zbras,Brett MCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Zayac,TracyForests, Parks & RecreationMarshfieldvCard Icon
Zavistaski,David A
   Email: David.Zavistaski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0051CorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Zanin Jr.,John M
   Email: john.zanin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Executive OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Zanders,ZsanetteChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Zampieri,JennaCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Zamecnik,Susan M
   Email: sue.zamecnik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6858Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutlandvCard Icon
Zambri,HannahEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Zaleski,Jessica
   Email: jessica.zaleski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Zaikowski,John S
   Email: john.zaikowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5438Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zahn,Sirena I
   Email: Sirena.Zahn@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Zahirovic,EdvinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zaffino,Melinda JVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Zaengle,KelseyForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Yu,GraceHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Youngs,AndrewEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,ThomasCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Young,Tello RCorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Young,Steven MCell: 802-522-4368Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4282Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Young,Robert STransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Young,Megan McKnight
   Email: megan.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4903Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,KyleCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Young,Kelly MJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Young,Julie AMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8951 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »