Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8711 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Zwicky,Steven J
   Email: Steven.Zwicky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5823
Fax: 802-786-5863
Defender General's OfficeRutlandvCard Icon
Zwick,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zuckerman,David ELieutenant Governor's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Zuckerman,Bonnica Z.Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Zorn,Jacob PPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Zonay,John M
   Email: john.zonay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9478Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Zoller,JenniferHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ziter,Kristen May
   Email: kristen.ziter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4166
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Zipparo,Alexandra Elizabeth
   Email: alexandra.zipparo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1822Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Zink,Robert C
   Email: Robert.Zink@vermont.gov
Public SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Zimmermann,Charles
   Email: charlie.zimmermann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4201
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ziegler,W Tod
   Email: tod.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4012Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Ziegler,Marc CMilitaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zhou,ZhonghuiJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Zentrichova,DagmarHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Zeno,Tracy L
   Email: tracy.zeno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927
Fax: 802-524-7940
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Zeno Jr.,James W
   Email: jim.zeno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-2900
Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth HerovCard Icon
Zelnick,DavidChildren and FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Zellinger,Samantha AlexandraChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Zeller,Susan A
   Email: susan.zeller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6448Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeller,Shannon Kelley
   Email: shannon.zeller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeliger,Laura
   Email: Laura.Zeliger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0067CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Zeliger,JeremyJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeilenga,JackVoice: 802-828-0749Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeilenga,CarolineForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Zbras,Brett MCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Zazzaro,Courtney LVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Zavorotny,Ryan ScottPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Zavistaski,David A
   Email: David.Zavistaski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0051CorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Zangla,RachaelMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Zamecnik,Susan M
   Email: Sue.Zamecnik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5874Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutlandvCard Icon
Zaleski,Jessica
   Email: jessica.zaleski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Zaikowski,John S
   Email: john.zaikowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5438Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zahn,Sirena I
   Email: Sirena.Zahn@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Zaffino,Melinda JVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Zaccaria,Giovanna AngelinaCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Zabiloski,William E
   Email: bill.zabiloski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-557-5773Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Young,WinterCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Young,Thomas
   Email: thomas.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Young,Thelma RVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Young,Tello RCorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Young,Susanne R
   Email: susanne.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4282Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Young,Robert S
   Email: rob.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0052Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Young,Megan McKnight
   Email: megan.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4903Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0322Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingMiddleburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8711 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »