Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 151 total records.1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0692Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7168Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5012Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vogel,Stephanie MEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tsekeris,Anastasia DEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Troop,Marni
   Email: marni.troop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1585Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4371Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4137Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0059Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4375Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5395Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0790Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1518Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Miranda
   Email: miranda.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5868Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1584Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Schmidt,Maija LEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0699Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1228Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Ann M
   Email: ann.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4351Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0110Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roy,Elizabeth M
   Email: betty.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5513Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1590Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robotham,Marianne J.
   Email: marianne.robotham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1581Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3977Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3727Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Prowten,Andrew Charles
   Email: andrew.prowten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1474Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1450Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4387Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Peterson,Mary EEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4393Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer LEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.parkman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2959Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker,HeidiEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Park,Namsoo
   Email: namsoo.park@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0641Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ormsbee,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Ormsbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1226Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7134Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nadeau,JamesEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Murray,JessicaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Amy
   Email: amy.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5387Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4373Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 151 total records.1 2 3 4 Next