Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 144 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-ann.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1736Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Troop,Marni
   Email: marni.troop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1084Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1032Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Rachel EEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seipel,Kristine V
   Email: kristine.seipel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7451Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,MirandaEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1364Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ann MEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Jesse
   Email: jesse.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Elizabeth MEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robotham,Marianne J.
   Email: marianne.robotham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1233Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Prowten,Andrew Charles
   Email: andrew.prowten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1870Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan MEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Park,Namsoo
   Email: namsoo.park@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ormsbee,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Ormsbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-3112Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 144 total records.1 2 3 Next