Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 333 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Zwack,Carmen JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Zambri,HannahEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Youngs,AndrewEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Steven MCell: 802-522-4368Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Megan McKnight
   Email: megan.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4903Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,AlexEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Laura
   Email: laura.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6100Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,RachelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Winston,CianaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,William West
   Email: william.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-8019Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,Samuel EEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,RebeccaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilbur,Janelle Susan
   Email: janelle.wilbur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4898Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Whittlesey,Rachel CEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Jasmine Ann
   Email: jasmine.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6106Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webber,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3658Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,David HEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walsh,Garrett X
   Email: garrett.walsh@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-490-6224Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,John S
   Email: john.wakefield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5674Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincent,MalayikaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
VanTassel,Sydney SEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Twohig,Eamon J
   Email: eamon.twohig@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6189Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Twerdowsky,RachelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Touchette,Beth Tatro
   Email: Beth.Touchette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0642Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Tomberg,Christopher B
   Email: chris.tomberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6917Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Thurlow,Judith LaurenEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Thayer,Susan E
   Email: susan.thayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0487Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Tabor,Benjamin LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Swift,Ethan HEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Swift,David R
   Email: dave.swift@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-345-7493Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Swanberg,Edmond E
   Email: ned.swanberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6160Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Svec,Jeffrey J
   Email: jeff.svec@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-591-0231Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Stuhl,Emma
   Email: emma.stuhl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4325Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Strand,PeterEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Storellicastro,Allison DEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Stewart,Erin E
   Email: erin.stewart@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6096Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Spiese,Richard
   Email: richard.spiese@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5083Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Sopher,Lauren SEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Sisson,William
   Email: william.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6603Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Simard,Elizabeth P
   Email: betsy.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-8189Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Shimpi,Siddharth A
   Email: ravi.shimpi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6113Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Sherman,GraceEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Shedrick,Amy B
   Email: amy.shedrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1286
Cell: 802-279-5632
Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Shearer,Terence P
   Email: terry.shearer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-591-0338Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Shatzer,AndrewEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Sharp,Rosalie M
   Email: rosalie.sharp@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-7433Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Shaffer,Nathan JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 333 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »