Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 136 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ziegler,Kimberly
   Email: kimberly.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Wedin,Carl J
   Email: cwedin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-868-9110Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Turner,Justin MichaelFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Thiel,Matthew JFish & WildlifeHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Taddei,David C
   Email: david.taddei@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-221-4066Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Szymanowski,Jack T
   Email: jszymano@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-695-1314Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Stutz-Lumbra,Priscilla A
   Email: lil.lumbra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4139Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Stratton,Elizabeth
   Email: Elizabeth.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sterling,Robert W
   Email: rsterlin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-4602Fish & WildlifeFair HavenvCard Icon
Stedman,Justin H
   Email: jstedman@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-0105Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Sorenson,Eric R
   Email: eric.sorenson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0126Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Snyder,Dustin AFish & WildlifeSt AlbansvCard Icon
Smith,Ryan B
   Email: ryan.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0627Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Smith,Mary EVoice: 802-828-1529Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Dylan BVoice: 802-622-4331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Anthony R
   Email: tony.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-8332Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Simard,Lee
   Email: lee.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5697
Cell: 802-622-4017
Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Shortsleeve,Andrea
   Email: andrea.shortsleeve@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4439
Cell: 802-477-2257
Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Shopland,Russell A
   Email: russell.shopland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-472-3040Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Shippee,Jodi L
   Email: jodi.shippee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2855Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Shaw,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5192Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Serra,Abigail C
   Email: abigail.serra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-3303Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Seegers,Will Fein
   Email: will.seegers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5351Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Scribner,George W
   Email: george.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-6276Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-5501Fish & WildlifeBartonvCard Icon
Scott,Mark E
   Email: mark.scott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-4217Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Schmid,JeremyFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Schichtle,Mark A
   Email: mark.schichtle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-584-3958Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Sausville Jr.,David J
   Email: david.sausville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5699Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sargent,Asa B
   Email: asa.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6705Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Royar,Kimberly
   Email: kim.royar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-8412Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rowell,Fonda
   Email: fonda.papineau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7119Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rooks,Benjamin RFish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Roche,Mark S
   Email: mark.roche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Reed,Jenna L
   Email: jenna.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-1215Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Price,Kelly F
   Email: kelly.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2171Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Powers,Christopher D
   Email: chris.powers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4329Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 136 total records.1 2 3 Next