Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1174 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Zottola,JasonTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zahirovic,EdvinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Robert S
   Email: rob.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0052Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woods,Maryann
   Email: maryann.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woods,JuliaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Bradley M
   Email: bradley.woods@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5691Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodard,Vicki JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-644-2023Transportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Wilson,Patrick Jonathan
   Email: patrick.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6925Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilson,Malina
   Email: malana.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5528Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,SpencerTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Williams,Sara Michelle
   Email: sara.williams@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3361Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Williams,Christopher Daniel
   Email: christopher.d.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3812
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-498-4170
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Willey,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willette,PeterTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Shayne JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Whitney,StevenTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1548Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6592Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Peter FTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Megan LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Mandy AnnTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
White,LindsayVoice: 802-479-1187Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Lauren RVoice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
White,Jacob LTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1174 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »