Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 451 to 500 of 1200 total records.« Previous 8 9 10 11 12 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Jadrnak,AndrewTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dunbar,Johnathan William
   Email: john.dunbar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Mason,Michael D.
   Email: michael.mason@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
McGinley,AmberTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hamlin,Christopher ATransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Carriere,Alexander HunterTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vincent,James HTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Rheaume,DennisTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Herrera,FranciscoTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Welch,Zachary ATransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Conway,JamesTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Sheldrick,Donald jTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bagley,Preston OTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Dragon,Ronald MTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Heuckeroth,Dakotah STransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Savino,David MTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Terounzo,Joseph Edward
   Email: joseph.terounzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Martin,Steven
   Email: steven.martin@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Cupoli,BriannaTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
LaPoint,Joseph CTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Bride,Michael J
   Email: michael.bride@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Cummings,SamTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Page,Russell LTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
McDonnell,Patrick B
   Email: patrick.mcdonnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Scarborough,JosefTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Racine,Jerome PaulTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Raymond,Christopher CTransportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Derosier,Michael SVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Petterson,JarrettTransportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Leonard,Jonathan Scott
   Email: jonathan.leonard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
McClure,Joshua
   Email: joshua.mcclure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Robinson,Brian Paul
   Email: brian.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Barrows,RatoniTransportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Newland,Jason K
   Email: jason.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jerry
   Email: jerry.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Ehlers Jr.,Daniel S
   Email: daniel.ehlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Potter,Albert J
   Email: albert.potter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Hickey,Benjamin Jay
   Email: benjamin.hickey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Reynolds Jr.,Ronald RTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Patterson,David S
   Email: dave.patterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-228-2911Transportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Vanguilder,Dylan MTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Majka,Jeffery John
   Email: jeffery.majka@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 451 to 500 of 1200 total records.« Previous 8 9 10 11 12 Next »