Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 451 to 500 of 1190 total records.« Previous 8 9 10 11 12 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Harper,Logan JamesTransportation AgencyBartonvCard Icon
Harrington,Jeremy JTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: phillip.harrington@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris III,James ETransportation AgencyBartonvCard Icon
Harris,Constanza BTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harvey,James JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harvey,Scott PVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Harwood,Colby Alden
   Email: colby.harwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Hash,GeoffreyTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Haven,Micah BTransportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Hayden,Holly Renee
   Email: holly.hayden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3537
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hayes,JonathanTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Heath,Jason KVoice: 802-893-5200Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebert,Carisa JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Heinle,Jasmine JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Held,Julie Ann J
   Email: JulieAnn.held@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4319Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Helm,Robert JTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hemple,Todd RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Hendry,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Herrera,FranciscoTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hersey,Nicole
   Email: nicole.hersey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5688
Pager: 802-250-0265
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Heuckeroth,Dakotah STransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Hickey,Benjamin Jay
   Email: benjamin.hickey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Hill,DylanTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Hisman,Seth E
   Email: seth.hisman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2382Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hitchcock,Greg ATransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hoadley,JoshuaTransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Hobbs,Tyler WTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jerry
   Email: jerry.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Roxie NTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hodziewich,Richard PVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hoffman,Carl M
   Email: carl.hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-3528Transportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hogenauer,David ETransportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Holland,AmandaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hood IV,RobertTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hook,KiernanTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hopper,Kay
   Email: kay.hopper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9365Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbal,Brian
   Email: brian.horbal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbar,Marie CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horne,Dustin JTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Horwitz,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Cell: 802-279-8163
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 451 to 500 of 1190 total records.« Previous 8 9 10 11 12 Next »