Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 551 to 600 of 1192 total records.« Previous 10 11 12 13 14 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Keeley,Asa JTransportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Keith,BradleyTransportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Keller,Craig S
   Email: craig.keller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1152Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Martin J
   Email: martin.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0273Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelly,Joseph A
   Email: joe.kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8821Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kelvie,David JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Kemerer,Mason JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kenison,Derek
   Email: derek.kenison@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4316Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kennison,David PhilipTransportation AgencyEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Kerr,Tyrel BTransportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Kiernan,Joseph Ryan
   Email: joseph.kiernan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1854Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilbride,Allyson DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilburn,Ian PTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kilby,Timothy C
   Email: TimothyC.Kilby@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
King,Collin LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kingsbury,Marvin D
   Email: marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kiniry,Reid S
   Email: reid.kiniry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4687
Cell: 802-498-7202
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-356-4646Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Kipp,Brandon W
   Email: brandon.kipp@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kipp,Eric BTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Klinefelter,Robert M
   Email: robert.klinefelter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4403Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Knapp,Ryan G
   Email: ryan.knapp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5663Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Zebediah MFTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Kneeland,Kaylie RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6661Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Koffman,AbrahamTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Koloseus-Gagnon,DemetrioTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kornn,TiffanyTransportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Kostik,MatthewTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Krause,Tucker
   Email: tucker.krause@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Krisch,Brian Robert
   Email: brian.krisch@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
Krizan,Greg Adam
   Email: greg.krizan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6926Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Krumm,Megan CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Krumm,ScottTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
L'Esperance,Leah ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Labarron,KyleTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
LaBounty,Brian
   Email: brian.labounty@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
LaBounty,DustinTransportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Labounty,Michael Alan
   Email: michael.labounty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Labounty,Michele ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9528Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ladd,Tamyra J
   Email: tamyra.ladd@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-476-5500
Cell: 802-917-2516
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lafayette,JohnTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Laferriere,CoryTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,Scott DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8079Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 551 to 600 of 1192 total records.« Previous 10 11 12 13 14 Next »